On Friday November 24, 2017 around 5 pm EST portions of Xenbase may be intermittently available.

Click on this message to dismiss it.
Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page



Alphabetic Search


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Results 1 - 10 of 120 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next

Habas, Raymond
Department of Biology, College of Science and Technology, Temple University, Room 246 BioLife Science, 1900N 12th Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 19122, USA
Phone: 1-215-204-2298, General/Lab Fax: 1-215-204-6646
habas@temple.edu
astro.temple.edu/~habas/

Haccard, Olivier
Institute of Integrative Biology of the Cell (I2BC), UMR-CNRS 9198, Building 26, Avenue de la Terrasse, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, 91190, France
Phone: +331 6982 4390
olivier.haccard@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr
www.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr/?lang=en

Hadjiargyrou, Michael
michael.hadjiargyrou@sunysb.edu

Hake, Laura E.
Biology Department, Boston College, 140 Commonwealth Ave, 140 Commonwealth Ave, Chestnut Hill, MA, 02467, USA
Phone: 617-552-1935, Fax: 617-552-2011
hakel@bc.edu
www.bc.edu/schools/cas/biology/facadmin/hake.html

Hake, Sandra B.

Haldin, Caroline E.

Hall, Brian K.
Department of Biology, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 4JI, Canada
brian.hall@dal.ca
www.dal.ca/faculty/science/biology/faculty-staff/professors-emeriti/brian-hall.html

Hallonet, Marc

Hammes, Stephen R.
Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Y6.214A, Dallas, TX, 75235-8857, USA
Phone: 214-648-4793, Fax: 214-648-5044
Stephen.Hammes@email.swmed.edu
www.swmed.edu/home_pages/facultystaff/hammes/

Han, Jin-Kwan
Department of Life Science, Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH), San31 Hyoja-dong Nam-gu, Pohang, 790-784, South Korea
General/Lab Phone: 82-54-279-5542
jkh@postech.ac.kr
dev.postech.ac.kr

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next

My Xenbase: [ Log-in / Register ]
version: [4.6.0]

Major funding for Xenbase is provided by the National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, grant P41 HD064556