Please note upcoming maintenance times for Xenbase - times are EST:

Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 before noon: BLAST, FTP (Xenbase will be partially functional)
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 before noon: Wiki, GBrowse, JBrowse (Xenbase will be partially functional)
Friday 14-Dec-2018 starting at 5 pm through weekend: Xenbase site and database (Xenbase will be completely down)

Click on this message to dismiss it.
Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 10 of 40 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Jablonski, Monica M.
mjablonski@uthsc.edu
https://www.uthsc.edu/neuroscience/faculty/M_Jablonski.php

Jackson, Peter K.

Jacobs, Catherine M.
Cape Town, Western, 6821, South Africa
catherine83@polk.co.za
www.amasele.com

Jacobs, Catherine
Gouda, Western Cape, 6821, South Africa
cathmj@live.co.za

Jacobson, Antone G.
Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Texas, 24th and Speedway, Patterson Building, Austin, Texas, 78712, USA
antone@mail.utexas.edu

Jacobson, Marcus
www.neuro.utah.edu/people/faculty/jacobson.html

James-Zorn, Christina
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45229, USA
General/Lab Phone: 513.636.3291
christina.james_zorn@cchmc.org
www.xenbase.org/common/

Jamrich, Milan
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Department of Molecular and Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine, One Baylor Plaza N620, Houston, TX, 77030, USA
jamrich@bcm.tmc.edu
www.bcm.edu/db/db_fac-jamrich.html

Janesick, Amanda

Jansen, H.J.
h.j.jansen@biology.leidenuniv.nl

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.10.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556