Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page



Alphabetic Search


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Results 1 - 10 of 38 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Jablonski, Monica M.
mjablonski@uthsc.edu
https://www.uthsc.edu/neuroscience/faculty/M_Jablonski.php

Jackson, Peter K.

Jacobs, Catherine M.
Cape Town, Western, 6821, South Africa
catherine83@polk.co.za
www.amasele.com

Jacobson, Antone G.
Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Texas, 24th and Speedway, Patterson Building, Austin, Texas, 78712, USA
antone@mail.utexas.edu

Jacobson, Marcus
www.neuro.utah.edu/people/faculty/jacobson.html

James-Zorn, Christina
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45229, USA
General/Lab Phone: 513.636.3291
christina.james_zorn@cchmc.org
www.xenbase.org/common/

Jamrich, Milan
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Department of Molecular and Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine, One Baylor Plaza N620, Houston, TX, 77030, USA
jamrich@bcm.tmc.edu
www.bcm.edu/db/db_fac-jamrich.html

Jansen, H.J.
h.j.jansen@biology.leidenuniv.nl

Janssens, Sylvie
Ghent, Belgium
sylvie.janssens@ugent.be

Jarabek, Chris J.
Dept. of Biological Science, ICT Building, University of Calgary, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1N4, Canada
cjjarabe@ucalgary.ca
www.ucalgary.ca/~cjjarabe

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

My Xenbase: [ Log-in / Register ]
version: [4.6.0]

Major funding for Xenbase is provided by the National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, grant P41 HD064556