On Friday November 24, 2017 around 5 pm EST portions of Xenbase may be intermittently available.

Click on this message to dismiss it.
Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page



Alphabetic Search


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Results 1 - 10 of 81 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Paden, Erika L.
erika_paden@med.unc.edu

pader, vicente
1 st, Calgary, Canada
vpader.ucalgary@gmail.com

Page, Suzannah J.
page_82@hotmail.co.uk

Pai, Vaibhav P.
200 Boston Ave, Suite 4600, Medford, MA, 02155, USA
Phone: 978-394-4535, General/Lab Fax: 617-627-4292
vaibhav.pai@tufts.edu

Paillard, Luc
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), Institut de Génétique et Développement, UMR 6290, and, Université de Rennes, Rennes, France
luc.paillard@univ-rennes1.fr

Palmada, Monica
Monica.Palmada@uk-essen.de
www.uni-due.de/zmb/members/palmada/overview.shtml

Pan, Yi

Pan, Yuan

Panagiotaki, Niki
Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom

Pandur, Petra
petra.pandur@uni-ulm.de

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

My Xenbase: [ Log-in / Register ]
version: [4.6.0]

Major funding for Xenbase is provided by the National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, grant P41 HD064556