Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page



Alphabetic Search


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Results 1 - 10 of 13 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Uchiyama, Minoru

Udin, Susan
Department of Physiology & Biophysics, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY, 14214, USA
Phone: 716 829-3571, Fax: 716 829-2569
sudin@acsu.buffalo.edu

Ueno, Naoto
Department of Developmental Biology, National Institute for Basic Biology, 38 Nishigonaka, Myodaiji, Okazaki, 444-8585, Japan
General/Lab Phone: 81-564-55-7570, General/Lab Fax: 81-564-55-7571
nueno@nibb.ac.jp
www.nibb.ac.jp/en/sections/developmental_biology/ueno/index.html

Ueno, Shuichi

Ullman, Katie
Huntsman Cancer Institute, 2000 Circle of Hope, Salt Lake City, UT, 84112, USA
katie.ullman@hci.utah.edu
healthcare.utah.edu/huntsmancancerinstitute/research/labs/ullman/

Umbach, Joy A.
jumbach@mednet.ucla.edu
faculty.pharmacology.ucla.edu/institution/personnel?personnel_id=45571

Umbhauer, Muriel
Biologie du Développement, UMR 7622, CNRS Université PARIS 6, Bat.C. Boite 24, 9 quai Saint-Bernard, Paris, 75005, France
Phone: (33) 1 44 27 39 18, Fax: (33) 1 44 27 34 45
umbhauer@ccr.jussieu.fr

Uno, Yoshinobu

Urban, Anna E.
Biological Sciences, University of Calgary, Calgary of course, Canada
aeurban@ucalgary.ca

Urbani, Nerissa-Cesarina
Via Marconi, 2, Via Marconi, 2, Via Marconi, 2, Serra San Quirico, An, I-60048, Italy
nexit@libero.it

Page(s): 1 2 Next

My Xenbase: [ Log-in / Register ]
version: [4.7.1]

Major funding for Xenbase is provided by the National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, grant P41 HD064556