Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 64 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Abbruzzese, Genevieve
661 N Pleasant St, ISB 455, Amherst, MA, 01003, USA
General/Lab Phone: 413-545-3739
genabbruzzese@gmail.com

Abdul-Wajid, Sarah
University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA, USA
sarah.abdulwajid@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Abe, Sin-Ichi
Department of Biological Science, Graduate School of Science and Technology, Kumamoto University, Kumamoto, Japan

Abiola, Kasali K.
kasalikamorudeen@yahoo.com

Abreu, Jose Garcia
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Instituto de Ciências Biomédicas–CCS, Av. Carlos Chagas Filho, 373 bloco F2 sala 15, Rio de Janeiro, 21949-590, Brazil
garciajr@anato.ufrj.br
https://anatomia.icb.ufrj.br/labembriovert.html

Abu Daya, Anita
King Henry Building, King Henry 1 Street, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2DY, United Kingdom
anita.abu-daya@port.ac.uk
xenopusresource.org

Acosta, Andrea A.
andregodspell@hotmail.com

Adams, Dany S.
Center for Regenerative and Developmental Bology, Tufts University, Suite 4600, 200 Boston Avenue, Medford, MA, 02155, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-627-5035, Phone: 617-627-6204
dany.adams@tufts.edu
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Dany_Adams

Afouda, Boni A.
University of Aberdeen, Institute of Medical Sciences, Foresterhill Health Campus, Aberdeen, AB25 2ZD, United Kingdom
boni.afouda@abdn.ac.uk
www.abdn.ac.uk/sms/people/profiles/boni.afouda

Agalakov, Sergei
2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4, Canada
Phone: 403-220-6652
sergei.agalakov@ucalgary.ca

Agathocleous, Michalis
Children’s Research Institute, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX, 75390, USA

Agius, Eric
Centre de Biologie du Developpement - Bat. 4R3, 118 Route de Narbonne, Toulouse, 31062, France
agius@cict.fr

Agrawal, Raman
Department of Cell Biology & Anatomy, LSU Health Sciences Center, MEB 6A12, 1901 Perdido Street, New Orleans, USA
ragraw@lsuhsc.edu

Aguero, Tristan H
461 Chacabuco St., 1st floor. Room 101, Tucuman, Tucuman, T4000ILI, Argentina
Phone: 54-381-4107214 ext. 101
tristan@fbqf.unt.edu.ar

Ahrens, Katja
Brain Research Institute, University of Bremen, FB2, PO Box 330440, Bremen, 28334, Germany

Aizawa, Shinichi
Center for Developmental Biology, RIKEN, Kobe, Japan

Aizenman, Carlos
Carlos_Aizenman@brown.edu
wiki.brown.edu/confluence/display/aizenmanlab/Lab+Overview

Aldiri, Issam
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Alexander, Stuart
Flat 1 Deerhurst House, Deerhurst crescent, Flat 1 Deerhurst House, Deerhurst crescent, Portsmouth, Hampshire, Po6 4el, United Kingdom
salexa@hotmail.co.uk

Alexis, Allo A.
eponge@univ-amu.fr

Alfandari, Dominique
Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, 01003, USA
Phone: 413 5774269, Fax: 413 545 6326
alfandar@vasci.umass.edu
https://www.vasci.umass.edu/research-faculty/dominique-alfandari

Alfandari, Dominique
UMass Amherst, ISB rm427B, 661 north plesant street, Amherst, MA, 01003, USA
alfandar@umass.edu
https://www.vasci.umass.edu/research-faculty/dominique-alfandari

Allen, Terence D.
The University of Manchester, Paterson Institute for Cancer Research, Manchester, United Kingdom

Allen, Bryan G.
Department of Biochemistry, The Universi ty of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA

Allen, Amanda

Allis, C. David
The Rockefeller University, Allis Lab, Box#78, 1230 York Avenue, New York, NY, 10065, USA
C.David.Allis@rockefeller.edu
lab.rockefeller.edu/allis/

Almouzni, Geneviève
Institut Curie, Section de Recherche UMR 218, 26 rue d'Ulm, 75248, Paris, Cedex 05, France
General/Lab Fax: 33 146333016, Phone: 33 142346701
almouzni@curie.fr
www.curie.fr/recherche/themes/detail_equipe.cfm/lang/_gb/id_equipe/4.htm

Alonzo-Johnsen, Martha R.
Nascone-Yoder Lab, NC State University, Raleigh, NC, USA
General/Lab Fax: 9195157403
mralonzo@ncsu.edu

Althaus, Mike
mike.althaus@ncl.ac.uk
https://www.althaus-lab.com/

Altmann, Curtis R.

Amaldi, Francesco
Dipartimento di Biologia, Universita' di Roma "Tor Vergata", via della Ricerca Scientifica, Roma, 133, Italy
Phone: 39 6 72594316, Fax: 39 6 2023500
francesco.amaldi@uniroma2.it

Amano, Tosikazu
Division of Developmental Biology,, Medical Research Council-National Institute for Medical Research,, London, United Kingdom

Amaravadi, Lakshmi
Basel, Switzerland
Phone: 617 374-7602

Amaya, Enrique
Division of Cell Matrix Biology and Regenerative Medicine, Michael Smith Building, Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PT, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 161 275 1716
enrique.amaya@manchester.ac.uk
https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/Enrique.Amaya.html

Ambady, Sakthikumar
128B Goddard Hall, Biomedical Engineering, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, 100 Institute Rd, Worcester, MA, 01609, USA
Phone: 508-831-5714
sambady@wpi.edu

Amin, Nirav M
220 Fordham Hall, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, N Medical Drive, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599, USA
Phone: 919-962-2138
nmamin@email.unc.edu

Amodeo, Amanda A.
Skotheim Lab, 337 Campus Dr., Stanford University, Stanford, CA, 94305, USA
amodeo@stanford.edu

Ancellin, Nicolas
Departement Biologie Cellulaire et Moleculaire, Service de Biologie Cellulaire, Bat 520 p2 CEN, Saclay, Gif sur Yvette Cedex, F91191, France
Phone: 33 01 69 08 36 27, Fax: (33) 01 69 08 35 70

Anderson, Richard B
Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology,, University of Melbourne,, Melbourne, Australia

Andreazzoli, Massimiliano
mandreazzoli@biologia.unipi.it

Angelier, Nicole
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire du Développement, UMR7622-CNRS, Paris, France

Angerer, Robert C.
Department of Biology, University of Rochester, Rochester, NY, USA

Angerer, Lynne M.
University of Rochester, Rochester, NY, USA

Antonin, Wolfram
wolfram.antonin@tuebingen.mpg.de
www.fml.tuebingen.mpg.de/antonin-group.html

Aoki, Youchiro

Aparicio, Evangelina E.
junin 956. 5 floor .School farmacy and biochemestry-IQUIFIB, ciudad de la paz 2472 2D, Ciudad autonoma de buenos aires, Buenos Aires, C1113 AAD, Argentina

Aparicio, Tomas
Institute for Cancer Genetics, Columbia University Medical Center, 1130 St Nicholas Ave., New York, NY, 10032, USA
General/Lab Fax: 212 851 4567, Phone: 212 851 4567
ta2308@columbia.edu
www.gautierlab.org/

Arellano, Rogelio O.
Centro de Neurobiologia UNAM, Apdo. Postal 1-1141, Queretaro, QRO, 76001, Mexico
Phone: 5 623 4062, Fax: 5 623 4046
arellano.ostoa@comunidad.unam.mx
www.inb.unam.mx/inweb3/investigacion/investiga1_0.html

Arenas, Angélica
angelica.arenas@javeriana.edu.co

Arendt, Detlev
European Molecular Biology Laboratory, and, University of Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556