Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 100 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Bader, David M
david.bader@vanderbilt.edu
https://medschool.vanderbilt.edu/pdb/person/david-bader-ph-d/

Bajpai, Ruchi
University of Southern California, Center for Craniofacial Molecular Biology, Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Los Angeles, CA, 90033, USA
Phone: 3234221220
rbajpai@usc.edu

Baker, Julie C.
Stanford University, Stanford, CA, 94305, USA
Phone: 650-736-0278
jbaker@stanford.edu
www.stanford.edu/group/bakerlab/Welcome.html

Baker, Sheila A.
University of Iowa, Biochemistry, 4-712 BSB, 51 Newton Rd, Iowa City, IA, 52242, USA
General/Lab Fax: 319-335-6516, Phone: 319-353-4119
sheila-baker@uiowa.edu
www.biochem.uiowa.edu/baker/index.html

Baker, Charlie C
Department of Biology,, Boston College,, Chestnut Hill,, Massachusetts, USA

Baker, Betty S
Division of Developmental Biology,, National Institute for Medical Research,, The Ridgeway,, London, United Kingdom

Barbosa, Lucilia
Lucilia_Barbosa@hms.harvard.edu

Barbosa-Morais, Nuno L.
imm.medicina.ulisboa.pt/group/compbio/Nuno.html

Barhanin, Jacques
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis, Nice, France

Barker, Donna

Barnard, Daron C
Biology Department, Worcester State University, 486 Chandler St, Worcester, MA, 01602, USA
Phone: 508-929-8143
dbarnard@worcester.edu
www.worcester.edu/Daron-Barnard/

Barnstable, Colin J
cjb30@psu.edu
https://sites.psu.edu/barnstable/

Baur, Bobbi M.
7960 Stromesa Court, San Diego, CA, 92126, USA
Phone: 858-578-2028
bobbi@aquaneering.com
www.aquaneering.com

Bayyari, Nadia M
Division of Developmental Biology CCHMC, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Nadia.Bayyari@cchmc.org

Bearce, Elizabeth A.
355 Higgins Hall, 140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, 02467, USA
bearcee@bc.edu
https://www2.bc.edu/laura-anne-lowery/

Beck, Caroline W.
Department of Zoology, University of Otago, P.O. Box 56, Dunedin, 9054, New Zealand
Phone: +64 34794109
caroline.beck@otago.ac.nz
www.otago.ac.nz/Zoology/staff/beck.html

Bell, Esther

Bellefroid, Eric J
Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB), ULB Neuroscience Institute (UNI), Institut of Molecular Biology and Medecine (IBMM), Rue des Profs Jeener et Brachet 12, Gosselies, Hainaut, 6041, Belgium
General/Lab Fax: 00 32 2 650 97 33, Phone: 00 32 2 650 97 32
ebellefr@ulb.ac.be
gendev.ulb.ac.be/bellefroidlab/

Bellini, Michel
Dept of Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Illinois, 601 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL, 61801, USA
bellini@illinois.edu
mcb.illinois.edu/faculty/profile/bellini

Belmont, MD PhD., John W.
https://www.bcm.edu/departments/molecular-and-human-genetics/?pmid=10587

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556