Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 102 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Bader, David M
Email: david.bader@vanderbilt.edu
Web: https://medicine.vumc.org/person/david-m-bader-phd

Bajpai, Ruchi
University of Southern California, Center for Craniofacial Molecular Biology, Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Los Angeles, CA, 90033, USA
Phone: 3234221220
Email: rbajpai@usc.edu

Baker, Julie C.
Stanford University, Stanford, CA, 94305, USA
Phone: 650-736-0278
Email: jbaker@stanford.edu
Web: www.stanford.edu/group/bakerlab/Welcome.html

Baker, Sheila A.
University of Iowa, Biochemistry, 4-712 BSB, 51 Newton Rd, Iowa City, IA, 52242, USA
General/Lab Fax: 319-335-6516, Phone: 319-353-4119
Email: sheila-baker@uiowa.edu
Web: www.biochem.uiowa.edu/baker/index.html

Baker, Charlie C
Department of Biology,, Boston College,, Chestnut Hill,, Massachusetts, USA

Baker, Betty S
Division of Developmental Biology,, National Institute for Medical Research,, The Ridgeway,, London, United Kingdom

Barbosa, Lucilia
Email: Lucilia_Barbosa@hms.harvard.edu

Barbosa-Morais, Nuno L
iMM, Lisbon, Portugal
Web: imm.medicina.ulisboa.pt/group/compbio/Nuno.html

Barhanin, Jacques
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis, Nice, France

Barker, Donna

Barnard, Daron C
Biology Department, Worcester State University, 486 Chandler St, Worcester, MA, 01602, USA
Phone: 508-929-8143
Email: dbarnard@worcester.edu
Web: www.worcester.edu/Daron-Barnard/

Barnstable, Colin J
Email: cjb30@psu.edu
Web: https://sites.psu.edu/barnstable/

Baur, Bobbi M.
7960 Stromesa Court, San Diego, CA, 92126, USA
Phone: 858-578-2028
Email: bobbi@aquaneering.com
Web: www.aquaneering.com

Bayyari, Nadia M
Division of Developmental Biology CCHMC, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Email: Nadia.Bayyari@cchmc.org

Bearce, Elizabeth A.
355 Higgins Hall, 140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, 02467, USA
Email: bearcee@bc.edu
Web: https://www2.bc.edu/laura-anne-lowery/

Beck, Caroline W
Department of Zoology, University of Otago, P.O. Box 56, Dunedin, 9054, New Zealand
Phone: +64 34794109
Email: caroline.beck@otago.ac.nz
Web: https://www.otago.ac.nz/beck-lab/index.html

Bell, Esther
Centre for Developmental Neurobiology, King's College London, Guy's Campus, London, United Kingdom
Email: esther.bell@kcl.ac.uk
Web: https://kclpure.kcl.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/esther-bell(3536405a-3fa6-486b-ac83-7414dd380c5f).html

Bellefroid, Eric J
Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB), ULB Neuroscience Institute (UNI), Institut of Molecular Biology and Medecine (IBMM), Rue des Profs Jeener et Brachet 12, Gosselies, Hainaut, 6041, Belgium
General/Lab Fax: 00 32 2 650 97 33, Phone: 00 32 2 650 97 32
Email: ebellefr@ulb.ac.be
Web: gendev.ulb.ac.be/bellefroidlab/

Bellini, Michel
Dept of Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Illinois, 601 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL, 61801, USA
Email: bellini@illinois.edu
Web: mcb.illinois.edu/faculty/profile/bellini

Belmont, MD PhD., John W
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas, USA
Email: jbelmont@bcm.edu
Web: https://www.bcm.edu/people/view/john-belmont-m-d-ph-d/b1880eba-ffed-11e2-be68-080027880ca6

Belo, Jose Antonio
Regenerative Medicine Program, University of Algarve, Center for Biomedical Research (CBMR), Faro, Portugal

Bengal, Eyal
Email: bengal@tx.technion.ac.il
Web: md.technion.ac.il/lecturers/lecturer_desc.asp?lecturerID=51

Berns, Anton
Netherlands Cancer Institute, Division of Molecular Genetics and Centre of Biomedical Genetics, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: a.berns@nki.nl
Web: www.nki.nl/divisions/molecular-genetics/berns-a-group/

Bertolesi, Gabriel E.
Hotchkiss Brain Institute, University of Calgary, Calgary, AB, Canada

Bertolotti, Evalina
Department of Life Sciences, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, via Campi 213/D, Modena, Italy

Besharse, Joseph C
Department of Cellular Biology and Anatomy, Medical College of Wisconsin, 8701 Watertown Plank Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53226-0509, USA
Phone: 414-456-8261, Fax: 414-456-6571
Email: jbeshars@mcw.edu
Web: www.mcw.edu/display/router.asp?docid=16420

Bestman, Jennifer E
Faculty of Neuroscience, Integrated Science Center 2137, College of William & Mary, Williamsburg,, VA, 23185, USA
General/Lab Phone: 757-221-1896
Email: jebestman@wm.edu
Web: https://wmpeople.wm.edu/jebestman

Bezold, Kelly
Email: Bezoldk@wlu.edu

Bheekha, Melissa
Email: bheekhamandira@gmail.com

Bhushan, Anil
Centre for Integrative Physiology, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Bilinski, Szczepan
Institute of Zoology, Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland
Email: szczepan.bilinski@uj.edu.pl

Bilogan, Cassandra
Brown University, Providence, RI, USA

Bin, Jung S.
Email: aaaaavgt@naver.com

Binder, Olav
Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Bittner, George D.
Web: www.biosci.utexas.edu/neuro/GeorgeBittner/index.html

Black, Graeme C.
School of Biomedicine, The University of Manchester, Manchester Academic Health Science Centre, Central Manchester University Hospitals, and NHS Foundation Trust, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PT, United Kingdom
Email: graeme.black@manchester.ac.uk
Web: https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/en/researchers/graeme-black(d581eaf6-d907-4830-8a01-b48a29240e94).html

Black, Sarah K.
Email: blacksk@cf.ac.uk

Blackburn, David C.
Division of Herpetology, Florida Museum of Natural History, and, Department of Biology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA
Phone: (415) 379-5375
Email: dblackburn@flmnh.ufl.edu
Web: www.blackburnlab.org/

Blackiston, Douglas J.

Blackshear, Perry J.
Email: black009@niehs.nih.gov

Blitz, Ira L.
4410 Natural Sciences Building 2, Department of Developmental and Cell Biology, University of California, Irvine, CA, 92697-2300, USA
Phone: 949 824 7950
Email: ILBLITZ@UCI.edu

Blobel, Carl P
HSS Research Institute, New York, USA
Email: blobelc@hss.edu
Web: https://www.hss.edu/research-staff_blobel-carl.asp

Blobel (1936-2018), Günter

Blow, J Julian
Wellcome Trust Centre for Gene Regulation and Expression, College of Life Sciences, University of Dundee, Dundee, DD1 5EH, United Kingdom
Personal Fax: 44-1382-388072, Phone: 44-1382-385797
Email: j.j.blow@dundee.ac.uk
Web: www.lifesci.dundee.ac.uk/groups/julian_blow/

Blower, Michael D.
Harvard Medical School, Department of Genetics, Department of Molecular Biology, Massachusetts General Hospital; Simches Research Building, CPZN 6622, 185 Cambridge Street, Boston, MA, 02114, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-726-6893, Phone: 617-643-0777
Email: mblower@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Web: www.hms.harvard.edu/dms/BBS/fac/Blower.php

Blum, Martin
University of Hohenheim, Hohenheim, Germany
General/Lab Fax: 0711 459-23450, Phone: 0711 459-22255
Email: Martin.Blum@uni-hohenheim.de
Web: https://www.uni-hohenheim.de/en/organization/person/prof-dr-martin-blum

Blumberg, Bruce
Department of Developmental and Cell Biology, School of Biological Sciences, University of California, Irvine., 5205 McGaugh Hall, Irvine, CA, 92697-2300, USA
General/Lab Phone: (949) 824-6873, Phone: (949) 824-8573, Fax: (949) 824-7467
Email: blumberg@uci.edu
Web: blumberg-lab.bio.uci.edu/

Blythe, Shelby A.
University of Pennsylvania, Room 370, CRB, 415 Curie Blvd, Philadelphia, PA, 19104, USA
Phone: 215-898-2319

Bogdanovic, Ozren
Genomics and Epigenetics Division, Garvan Institute of Medical Research, Sydney, Australia
Web: https://www.garvan.org.au/research/genomics-epigenetics/developmental-epigenomics/ozrbog

Bogenhagen, Dan F.
Dept. of Pharmacology, SUNY at Stony Brook, Stony Brook, NY, 11794-8651, USA
Phone: 516 444 3068, Fax: 516 444 3218
Email: daniel.bogenhagen@stonybrook.edu
Web: daniel.bogenhagen@stonybrook.edu

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus Model Organism Knowledgebase.
Version: 4.14.0
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556