Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 86 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Callery, Elizabeth M.
Email: emc13@cam.ac.uk

Calvert, Peter D
SUNY Upstate Medical University, Department of Ophthalmology, 3610 NRB, 750 E. Adams St,, Syracuse, NY, 13210, USA
Phone: 315-464-7753
Email: calvertp@upstate.edu
Web: https://www.upstate.edu/cvr/investigators/peter-d-calvert-phd/index.php

Cameron, Jo Ann
Dept of Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Illinois, B107 CLSL, 601 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL, 61801, USA
General/Lab Phone: (217) 333-1254, General/Lab Fax: (217) 244-1648, Phone: (217) 333-1254
Email: joanncam@illinois.edu
Web: mcb.illinois.edu/faculty/profile/joanncam

Cammarata, Garrett

Campbell, Judith L
Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, Caltech, Pasadena, CA, USA
Email: jcampbel@caltech.edu
Web: https://www.bbe.caltech.edu/content/judith-l-campbell

Campo, Salvatore
Department of Biochemical and Dental Sciences and Morphofunctional Images, School of Medicine, University of Messina, Messina, Italy
Email: salvatore.campo@unime.it

Candia, Albert F.
Blue Bell, PA, 19422, USA
Phone: 415 725-7612, Fax: 415 725-7739
Email: al_candia@yahoo.com

Canning, Claire A.
Institute of Medical Biology, A-STAR, 8A Biomedical Grove, Singapore, 138648, Singapore
Email: claire.canning@imb.a-start.edu.sg

Cao, Ying
Model Animal Research Center, NanjingUniversity, Nanjing, China
Email: caoying@nju.edu.cn
Web: www.nicemice.cn/index.php?m=Product&a=show&id=11

Cao, Ying

Cao, Xinmin
Email: mcbcaoxm@imcb.a-star.edu.sg

Carbonetto, Salvatore

Carde, Jose A.
Box 3131, San Sebastian, PR - Puerto Rico, 00685, USA
Phone: 7878902681 ext. 4448
Email: jose.carde1@upr.edu

Carey, Shirley
45-1 Ramsey Road, Shirley, New York, 11967, USA
Email: contact@creative-animodel.com
Web: https://www.creative-animodel.com/

Carmeliet, Peter
Laboratory of Angiogenesis and Neurovascular link, Vesalius Research Center, KU Leuven, 3000, Leuven, Belgium
Phone: +32-16-37.32.04
Email: peter.carmeliet@kuleuven.vib.be
Web: www.vrc-lab.be/peter-carmeliet

Carnac, Gilles
Department of Physiology & Medicine, UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTPELLIER, Montpellier, France
Email: gilles.carnac@inserm.fr
Web: u1046.edu.umontpellier.fr/localisation-de-lunite-inserm-u1046/annauraire-des-statutaires/carnac-gilles/

Carrasco, Andres E.
Instituto Biologia Celular y Neurociencias" , Laboratorio de Embriologia Molecular, Facultad de Medicina., Univ. de Buenos Aires., Paraguay, 2155 3er piso., Buenos Aires, 1121, Argentina

Carroll, Dana
Harvard Medical School, Center for Health and The Global Environment, Boston, MA, 02215, USA
Phone: 801-581-5977, Fax: 801-581-7959
Email: carroll@medschool.med.utah.edu
Web: www.biochem.utah.edu/carroll/

Carroll, Thomas J.
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, 5323 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX, 75390, USA
Phone: 214-648-2680
Email: Thomas.Carroll@Utsouthwestern.Edu
Web: www8.utsouthwestern.edu/findfac/research/0,2357,71127,00.html

Carruthers, Samantha
Morgan Building, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, Cambridge, CB10 1SA, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1223 834244 ext. 8631
Email: snc@sanger.ac.uk
Web: www.sanger.ac.uk/Projects/X_tropicalis/tilling/

Carter, Jerry
Email: marketing@creative-biolabs.com
Web: www.creative-biolabs.com

Casey, Elena S.
Georgetown University, Department of Biology, 406 Reiss Science Building, Washington, DC, 20057, USA
Phone: 202 687-0858, Fax: 202 687-5662
Email: emc26@georgetown.edu
Web: www9.georgetown.edu/faculty/emc26/

Cassar, Andrew
University of Malta, Msida, Malta
Phone: +3562340 ext. 2172
Email: andrew.cassar@um.edu.mt

Cast, Ashley
Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Castel, Iris
Email: iris.castel@student.kuleuven.be

Castillo-Briceno, Patricia
Faculty of Marine Sciences, Uleam University, Via San Mateo, Manta, Manabi, 130214, Ecuador
Email: pat.castillobriceno@gmail.com
Web: https://ebioac.weebly.com/team.html

Cazalets, Jean-René
Institute of Cognitive and Integrative Neuroscience of Aquitaine Université Bordeaux, Bât. 2A- 3rd floor-Case 22, 146 Léo Saignat street, 33076 Bordeaux cedex, Bordeaux, France
Personal Phone: +33 05 57 57 46 26
Email: mailto:jean-rene.cazalets@u-bordeaux2.fr
Web: https://www.bordeaux-neurocampus.fr/en/staff/jean-rene-cazalets/

Cella, Rachael

Cha, Sang-Wook
Biology Program, School of Natural Sciences, University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MI, USA
Phone: 6605434976
Email: cha@ucmo.edu

Chain, Frederic J.
Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, August-Thienemann-Str. 2, 24306 Plön, Plon, Germany
General/Lab Fax: +49 4522 763-310, Phone: +49 4522 763-232
Email: chain@evolbio.mpg.de
Web: www.evolbio.mpg.de/~chain#sthash.yOPBioMi.dpuf

Chalmers, Andrew D.
Department of Biology and Biochemistry, University of Bath, Bath, BANES, BA2 7AY, United Kingdom
Email: A.Chalmers@bath.ac.uk
Web: www.bath.ac.uk/bio-sci/contacts/academics/andrew_chalmers/

Chambers, Anne E

Champion, Matthew M.
Email: mchampio@nd.edu

Chan, Techuan
Department of Life Sciences (Biology), Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Chandler, Douglas E.
Email: d.chandler@asu.edu

Chang, Chenbei
University of Alabama, School of Medicine, Dept of Cell, Development and Integrative Biology, THT 926A, 1900 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL, 35294, USA
Phone: 205.934.7667
Email: cchang@uab.edu
Web: services.medicine.uab.edu/facultyDirectory/FacultyData.asp?FID=3932

Chanoine, Christophe
Laboratoire de Biologie du Développement, Université René Descartes, Centre Universitaire des Saints-Pères, 45 rue des Saints-Pères, Paris, 75006, France
Phone: 33 10 14286 2153, Fax: 33 10 14286 0402
Email: christophe.chanoine@univ-paris5.fr
Web: https://t3s-1124.biomedicale.parisdescartes.fr/nos-publications-2/christophe-chanoine/

Charney, Rebekah
University of California Riverside, Riverside, CA, USA
Email: rcharney@medsch.ucr.edu

Chen, Yonglong
Shenzhen Key Laboratory of Cell Microenvironment, Department of Biology, South University of Science and Technology of China, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518055, China
General/Lab Fax: 86-20-32015299, Phone: 86-20-32015300
Email: chenyl@sustech.edu.cn
Web: https://bio.sustech.edu.cn/en/?p=263

Chen, Chun-Ting
Email: cchen@salk.edu

Chen, Ye-Guang
Email: ygchen@tsinghua.edu.cn

Chen, Justin
Email: juchen@mit.edu
Web: https://www.justinchen.space/science#science-1

Chernet, Brook
Email: brook.chernet@tufts.edu

Childers, Christine L.
Email: christielchilders@gmail.com

Childers-Dean, Robin
812, Anderson, Warrensburg, MO, 64093, USA
Cell phone: 8165066413
Email: Rlc59440@ucmo.edu

Chiu, William T.
Email: wtychiu@uci.edu

Cho, Ken W.
University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA
General/Lab Phone: 949-824-7950, Fax: 949-824-9395
Email: kwcho@uci.edu
Web: cholab.org/

Christen, Bea
Center of Regenerative Medicine in Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Web: www.cmrb.eu/en_index.html

Christian, Jan L
Professor of Neurobiology & Anatomy and Internal Medicine, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Phone: 503 494-2492
Email: jan.christian@neuro.utah.edu
Web: medicine.utah.edu/faculty/mddetail.php?facultyID=u0758889

Christine, Kathleen S.
Department of Biology, Campus Box 3280 Coker Hall, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599, USA
Phone: (919)962-2138
Email: kchrist@email.unc.edu

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus Model Organism Knowledgebase.
Version: 4.14.0
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556