Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 88 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Callery, Elizabeth M.
emc13@cam.ac.uk

Calvert, Peter D.
SUNY Upstate Medical University, Department of Ophthalmology, 3610 NRB, 750 E. Adams St,, Syracuse, NY, 13210, USA
Phone: 315-464-7753
calvertp@upstate.edu
www.centervisionresearch.org/Investigators/Peter-D.-Calvert-Ph.D

Cameron, Jo Ann
Dept of Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Illinois, B107 CLSL, 601 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL, 61801, USA
General/Lab Phone: (217) 333-1254, General/Lab Fax: (217) 244-1648, Phone: (217) 333-1254
joanncam@illinois.edu
mcb.illinois.edu/faculty/profile/joanncam

Cammarata, Garrett

Campbell, Judith L.
Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, Caltech, Pasadena, CA, USA
jcampbel@caltech.edu
https://www.bbe.caltech.edu/content/judith-l-campbell

Campo, Salvatore

Candia, Albert F.
Blue Bell, PA, 19422, USA
Phone: 415 725-7612, Fax: 415 725-7739
al_candia@yahoo.com

Canning, Claire A.
Institute of Medical Biology, A-STAR, 8A Biomedical Grove, Singapore, 138648, Singapore
claire.canning@imb.a-start.edu.sg

Cao, Ying

Cao, Xinmin
mcbcaoxm@imcb.a-star.edu.sg

Cao, Ying
caoying@nju.edu.cn
www.nicemice.cn/index.php?m=Product&a=show&id=11

Carbonetto, Salvatore

Carde, Jose A.
Box 3131, San Sebastian, PR - Puerto Rico, 00685, USA
Phone: 7878902681 ext. 4448
jose.carde1@upr.edu

Carey, Shirley
45-1 Ramsey Road, Shirley, New York, 11967, USA
contact@creative-animodel.com
https://www.creative-animodel.com/

Carmeliet, Peter
Laboratory of Angiogenesis and Neurovascular link, Vesalius Research Center, KU Leuven, 3000, Leuven, Belgium
Phone: +32-16-37.32.04
Peter.Carmeliet@vib-kuleuven.be
www.vrc-lab.be/peter-carmeliet

Carnac, Gilles
Department of Physiology & Medicine, UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTPELLIER, Montpellier, France
gilles.carnac@inserm.fr
u1046.edu.umontpellier.fr/localisation-de-lunite-inserm-u1046/annauraire-des-statutaires/carnac-gilles/

Carrasco, Andres E.
Instituto Biologia Celular y Neurociencias" , Laboratorio de Embriologia Molecular, Facultad de Medicina., Univ. de Buenos Aires., Paraguay, 2155 3er piso., Buenos Aires, 1121, Argentina

Carroll, Dana
Harvard Medical School, Center for Health and The Global Environment, Boston, MA, 02215, USA
Phone: 801-581-5977, Fax: 801-581-7959
carroll@medschool.med.utah.edu
www.biochem.utah.edu/carroll/

Carroll, Thomas J.
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, 5323 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX, 75390, USA
Phone: 214-648-2680
Thomas.Carroll@Utsouthwestern.Edu
www8.utsouthwestern.edu/findfac/research/0,2357,71127,00.html

Carruthers, Samantha
Morgan Building, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, Cambridge, CB10 1SA, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1223 834244 ext. 8631
snc@sanger.ac.uk
www.sanger.ac.uk/Projects/X_tropicalis/tilling/

Carter, Jerry
marketing@creative-biolabs.com
www.creative-biolabs.com

Casey, Elena S.
Georgetown University, Department of Biology, 406 Reiss Science Building, Washington, DC, 20057, USA
Phone: 202 687-0858, Fax: 202 687-5662
emc26@georgetown.edu
www9.georgetown.edu/faculty/emc26/

Cassar, Andrew
University of Malta, Msida, Malta
Phone: +3562340 ext. 2172
andrew.cassar@um.edu.mt

Cast, Ashley

Castel, Iris
iris.castel@student.kuleuven.be

Castillo-Briceno, Patricia
Faculty of Marine Sciences, Uleam University, Via San Mateo, Manta, Manabi, 130214, Ecuador
pat.castillobriceno@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9122-6002

Cazalets, Jean-René
Institute of Cognitive and Integrative Neuroscience of Aquitaine Université Bordeaux, Bât. 2A- 3rd floor-Case 22, 146 Léo Saignat street, 33076 Bordeaux cedex, Bordeaux, France
Personal Phone: +33 05 57 57 46 26
mailto:jean-rene.cazalets@u-bordeaux2.fr
www.inb.u-bordeaux2.fr/dev/FR/chercheur.php?chercheur=Cazalets&id=106

Cella, Rachael

Cha, Sang-Wook
Biology Program, School of Natural Sciences, University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MI, USA
Phone: 6605434976
cha@ucmo.edu

Chain, Frederic J.
Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, August-Thienemann-Str. 2, 24306 Plön, Plon, Germany
General/Lab Fax: +49 4522 763-310, Phone: +49 4522 763-232
chain@evolbio.mpg.de
www.evolbio.mpg.de/~chain#sthash.yOPBioMi.dpuf

Chalmers, Andrew D.
Department of Biology and Biochemistry, University of Bath, Bath, BANES, BA2 7AY, United Kingdom
A.Chalmers@bath.ac.uk
www.bath.ac.uk/bio-sci/contacts/academics/andrew_chalmers/

Chambers, Anne E.

Champion, Matthew M.
mchampio@nd.edu

Chan, Techuan
Department of Life Sciences (Biology), Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Chandler, Douglas E.
d.chandler@asu.edu

Chang, Chenbei
University of Alabama, School of Medicine, Dept of Cell, Development and Integrative Biology, THT 926A, 1900 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL, 35294, USA
Phone: 205.934.7667
cchang@uab.edu
services.medicine.uab.edu/facultyDirectory/FacultyData.asp?FID=3932

Chanoine, Christophe
Laboratoire de Biologie du Développement, Université René Descartes, Centre Universitaire des Saints-Pères, 45 rue des Saints-Pères, Paris, 75006, France
Phone: 33 10 14286 2153, Fax: 33 10 14286 0402
christophe.chanoine@univ-paris5.fr

Charney, Rebekah
rcharney@uci.edu

Chen, Yonglong
Shenzhen Key Laboratory of Cell Microenvironment, Department of Biology, South University of Science and Technology of China, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518055, China
General/Lab Fax: 86-20-32015299, Phone: 86-20-32015300
chenyl@sustc.edu.cn
www.sustc.edu.cn/en/faculty/view/alias/dk6uZRoufu

Chen, Peichao
Wenzhou University,, China Join institution, Wenzhou, China
cpc-1985@163.com

Chen, Pei-chao
Wenzhou University, College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Wenzhou, China

Chen, Chun-Ting
cchen@salk.edu

Chen, Ye-Guang
ygchen@tsinghua.edu.cn

Chen, Justin
juchen@mit.edu
https://www.justinchen.space/science#science-1

Chernet, Brook
brook.chernet@tufts.edu

Childers, Christine L.
christielchilders@gmail.com

Childers-Dean, Robin
812, Anderson, Warrensburg, MO, 64093, USA
Cell phone: 8165066413
Rlc59440@ucmo.edu

Chiu, William T.
wtychiu@uci.edu

Cho, Ken W.
University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA
General/Lab Phone: 949-824-7950, Fax: 949-824-9395
kwcho@uci.edu
cholab.org/

Christen, Bea
Center of Regenerative Medicine in Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
www.cmrb.eu/en_index.html

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556