Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 75 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Daar, Ira
Cancer & Developmental Biology Laboratory, National Cancer Institute-Frederick, Building 560 room 22-90D, Frederick, Maryland, 21702, USA
Phone: 301 846 1667, Fax: 301 846 1666
Email: daari@mail.nih.gov
Web: ccr.cancer.gov/cancer-and-developmental-biology-laboratory/ira-o-daar

Dabauvalle, Marie-Christine
Email: mcd@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Dale, Leslie
Research Department of Cell and Developmental Biology, 221, Anatomy Building, University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT, United Kingdom
General/Lab Fax: +442076797349, Phone: +442076793061
Email: l.dale@ucl.ac.uk
Web: https://www.ucl.ac.uk/biosciences/people/leslie-dale

Damjanovski, Sashko
Dept. Biology, University of Western Ontario, BGS RM 3053, 1151 Richmond Street North, London, Ontario, N6A 5B7, Canada
General/Lab Fax: +1 519 661 3935, Phone: +1 519 661 2111 ext. 84704
Email: sdamjano@uwo.ca
Web: publish.uwo.ca/~sdamjano/

Damre, Mangesh
Email: mangeshdamre007@gmail.com
Web: insilicoengine.weebly.com/

Dan, Han D.
Email: danny3326@yahoo.com.cn

Daniel, Juliet M
Dept. of Biology, LSB-331, 1280 Main St. West, Hamilton, ON, L8S 4K1, Canada
General/Lab Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 27864, General/Lab Fax: 905-522-6066, Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 23765
Email: danielj@mcmaster.ca
Web: https://www.biology.mcmaster.ca/component/comprofiler/userprofile/danielj.html?Itemid=351

Danilchik, Mike V.
Dept. Biological Structure & Function SD, Oregon Health Sciences University, 611 SW Campus Drive, Portland, OR, 97201-3097, USA
Phone: 503 494 8568, Fax: 503 494 4666
Email: danilchi@ohsu.edu
Web: www.ohsu.edu/cellbio/faculty/faculty%20pages/danilchik.html

Darken, Rachel S
Department of Neurology, Washington University School of Medicine, 660 South Euclid Ave, Campus Box 8111, St Louis, MO, 63110, USA
Email: darkenr@neuro.wustl.edu
Web: wuphysicians.wustl.edu/physician2.aspx?PhysNum=3859

Darribère, Thierry
UPMC Sorbonne Universités, Laboratoire de Biologie du Développement, UMR CNRS 7622, Paris, France
Phone: 33 01 4427 3690, Fax: 33 01 4427 3497
Email: darriber@ccr.jussieu.fr

Dascal, Nathan
Departments of Physiology and Pharmacology, Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, 69978, Israel
Phone: 03-6405743
Email: dascaln@post.tau.ac.il
Web: neuroscience-web.tau.ac.il/en/?post_type=portfolio&p=1200

David, Robert
Department of Cell and Systems Biology, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Davidson, Lance A.
University of Pittsburgh, Bioengineering Department, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Email: LDavidson@engr.pitt.edu
Web: www.engineering.pitt.edu/LanceDavidson/

Davies, Jamie
University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Email: Jamie.Davies@ed.ac.uk
Web: https://www.ed.ac.uk/discovery-brain-sciences/our-staff/research-groups/jamie-davies

Davies, Sarah W.
University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
Email: daviessw@gmail.com

Davies, John D.
Hutchison-MRC research center, Department of Oncology, University of Cambridge, Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 0QQ, United Kingdom
General/Lab Fax: 01223 311743, Phone: 01223 311743
Email: jdd24@cam.ac.uk

Dawid, Igor B.
Tufts Center for Regenerative and Developmental Biology, Suite 4600, 200 Boston Ave., Medford, MA, 02155, USA
Phone: 301 496 4448, Fax: 301-496-0243
Email: idawid@nih.gov
Web: sdb.nichd.nih.gov/

De Busschere, Charlotte
KBIN, Vautierstraat 29, Brussels, 1000, Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)2 627 4123
Email: cdebusschere@naturalsciences.be

de la Calle-Mustienes, Elisa
Centro Andaluz de Biología del Desarrollo (CABD),, CSIC-UPO-JA, Sevilla, 41013, Spain

De Marco, Nadia
Department of Structural and Functional Biology,, University of Naples Federico II,, Naples,, Italy
Email: nadiademarco@libero.it

de Moor, Cornelia
School of Biomedical Sciences, Room D40, Medical School, Queen's Medical Centre, Nottingham, NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0)115 970 9480
Email: Cornelia.De_moor@nottingham.ac.uk
Web: https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/pharmacy/people/cornelia.de_moor

De Robertis, Eddy M.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute and, Department of Biological Chemistry, University of California, Los Angeles, School of Medicine, Los Angeles, CA, 90095-1401, USA
Fax: (310) 206-2008
Email: ederobertis@mednet.ucla.edu
Web: www.hhmi.ucla.edu/derobertis/

Deblandre, Gisele A

del Pino, Eugenia M
School of Biological Sciences, Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Ecuador, Quito, Ecuador
Email: edelpino@puce.edu.ec

Del Rio-Tsonis, Katia
Dept. Zoology, University of Miami, Oxford, OH, USA
Email: delriok@muohio.edu
Web: www.units.muohio.edu/regenerationlab/Site/Home.html

DeLay, Bridget D.
UTHealth, Department of Pediatrics, Pediatric Research Center, 6431 Fannin St, MSE R413, Houston, TX, 77030, USA
Email: bridget.d.delay@uth.tmc.edu

Delgado, Maria Graciela M.
Email: mgdelgado@med.uchile.cl
Web: www.bni.cl

Delhermite, Jonathan
RNA Molecular Biology, FRS/FNRS -IBMM- ULB, Rue Profs Jeener & Brachet, 12, 12 B-6041 Charleroi, Gosselies, Belgium
Email: jonathandelhermite@hotmail.com

della Gaspera, Bruno

Delos Santos, Nicole J.
4505 S Maryland PKWY, S Maryland PKWY, Las Vegas, NV, 89122, USA
Phone: 702-249-4745

Demeneix, Barbara A
MNHN-CNRS-, UMR 7221, 7, rue Cuvier, 75231 Paris Cedex 5, Paris, France
Email: barbara.demeneix@mnhn.fr

Deniz, Engin
Email: engin.deniz@yale.edu

Dente, Luciana
Email: dentel@dfb.unipi.it

Denver, Robert J.
Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology (MCDB), Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (EEB), 3065C Kraus Natural Science Building, The University of Michigan, 830 North Unviversity Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI, 48109-1048, USA
Phone: 734-936-6625, Fax: 734-647-0884
Email: rdenver@umich.edu
Web: www.biology.lsa.umich.edu/research/labs/denver/

DeSimone, Douglas W.
University of Virginia, Department of Cell Biology, Box 439, School of Medicine, Charlottesville, VA, 22908, USA
Phone: 804 924 2172, Fax: 804 982 3912
Email: dwd3m@virginia.edu
Web: faculty.virginia.edu/desimonelab

Destree, Olivier
Hubrecht Institute, Uppsalalaan 8, 3584 CT, Utrecht, The Netherlands
Email: olivier@niob.knaw.nl

Desvergne, Béatrice

Devader, Christelle
Department of Anatomy and Developmental Biology, University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7679 3367
Web: www.ucl.ac.uk/cdb/research/dale/dale_lab

Devic, Eric

Dewar, James
Dept. Biochemistry, Vanderbilt University, Nashvile, TN, USA
Email: James.Dewar@vanderbilt.edu
Web: https://lab.vanderbilt.edu/dewar-lab/

Dewerchin, Mieke
Laboratory of Angiogenesis and Neurovascular link, Vesalius Research Center, VIB, 3000, Leuven, Belgium
Web: www.vrc-lab.be/peter-carmeliet

Dichmann, Darwin S.
University of California, Berkeley, Department of Molecular and Cell Biology, Harland Lab, 571 LIfe Sciences Addition, MC3200, Berkeley, CA, 94720, USA
General/Lab Phone: 510-643-9872, Cell phone: 510-326-3858
Email: dichmann@berkeley.edu

Dickinson, Amanda J.
Dept of Biology, Virginia Commonwealth University, (VCU), 1000 West Cary Street, Richmond, VA, 23284, USA
Email: ajdickinson@vcu.edu
Web: www.dickinsonlab.vcu.edu/Research.html

Dillinger, Karin
Abteilung Biochemie, Universitat Ulm, Albert-Einstein-Allee 11, D-89081, Ulm, Germany

Ding, Yi
Email: yding@mednet.ucla.edu

Dirks, Ron P.
Department of Animal Physiology, U308, Toernooiveld, ED Nijmegen, 6525, The Netherlands
Phone: 31-24-3652717, Fax: 31-24-3652714
Email: rpdirks@sci.kun.nl

Dobrea, Diana G.
Phone: 0767352950
Email: tzushk_diana@yahoo.com

Doger, Remziye
Dept. Cell Biology and Anatomy, 6A12, 1900 Perdido street, New Orleans, LA, 70112, USA
Phone: 5045682645
Email: rdoger@lsuhsc.edu

Domingo, Carmen
Department of Biology, San Francisco State University, San Fransciso, CA, 94132, USA
General/Lab Fax: 415 338 2295, Phone: 415 338 6995
Email: cdomingo@sfsu.edu
Web: biology.sfsu.edu/faculty-pages/domingo-lab

Domingos, Pedro M.
Email: domingp@itqb.unl.pt

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.1


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556