Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 52 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Fagotto, François
Montpellier Cell Biology Research Center, 1919, route de Mende, 34293 – Montpellier Cedex 05, Montpellier, Montpellier, Cedex 05, France
General/Lab Fax: +33 4 34 35 94 10, Phone: +33 4 34 35 94 00
francois.fagotto@mcgill.ca
www.crbm.cnrs.fr/en/team/morphogenesis/

Fahrenkrog, Birthe
birthe.fahrenkrog@unibas.ch

Fainsod, Abraham
Dept. of Developmental Biology and Cancer Research, Institute for Medical Research Israel-Canada, Faculty of Medicine, Hebrew University, POB 12272, Jerusalem, 91120, Israel
Personal Phone: +972-2-6758157, General/Lab Fax: +972-2-6757482
abrahamf@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Fallon, Justin R.

Fan, Bo
fanbo8013@163.com

Fan, Angela C.
fana@ucalgary.ca

Faris, Anna E.
aefaris@gmail.com

Faucheux, Corinne

Faure, Sandrine
Centre de Recherche de Biochimie Macromoléculaire, 1919, Route de Mende, Calgary, France
General/Lab Fax: 33 4 67 52 15 59, Phone: 33 4 67 61 33 56
sandrine.faure@crbm.cnrs.fr
www.crbm.cnrs.fr/~fort

Feistel, Kerstin
Institute of Zoology, University of Hohenheim, Garbenstrasse 30, Stuttgart, 70593, Germany
Phone: 0711 459-22525
k.feistel@uni-hohenheim.de

Fekete, Donna M.

Ferrari, Michael B.
School of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri, Kansas City, 5100 Rockhill Road, Kansas City, MO, 64110-2499, USA
Phone: 816-235-5313, Fax: 816-235-5595
ferrarim@umkc.edu
sbs.umkc.edu/ferrarim

Ferreiro, Beatriz

Ferrell, James E.
Stanford University, School of Medicine, Dept. of Chemical and Systems Biology, Stanford, CA, 94305-5174, USA
james.ferrell@stanford.edu
www.stanford.edu/group/ferrelllab/

Field, Christine M.
Harvard Medical School, Alpert 536, Systems Biology, 200 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA, 02115, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-432-1144
cfield@hms.harvard.edu

Filipe, Mario

Finkelstein, Joshua M
joshua.finkelstein@tufts.edu
https://allencenter.tufts.edu/

Finkielstein, Carla V.
Department of Biological Sciences, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 2119 Derring Hall (0406), Blacksburg, VA, 24061, USA
Phone: 540-231-1159, Fax: 540-231-9307
finkielc@VT.edu

Fisher, Daniel L.
Laboratory of phosphorylation and cell cycle control, CNRS IGMM, 1919 Route de Mende, Montpellier Cedex 05, 34293, France
General/Lab Fax: (+33) (-0)4 67 04 02 31, Phone: (+33) (-0)4 67 61 36 94
fisher@igmm.cnrs.fr
www.igmm.cnrs.fr/spip.php?rubrique30

Fisher, Malcolm E.
CCHMC, 3333 Burnet Avenue, CINCINNATI, OH, 45229, USA
Malcolm.Fisher@cchmc.org

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.11.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556