Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 48 of 48 results

Page(s): 1

Fagotto, François
Montpellier Cell Biology Research Center, 1919, route de Mende, 34293 – Montpellier Cedex 05, Montpellier, Montpellier, Cedex 05, France
General/Lab Fax: +33 4 34 35 94 10, Phone: +33 4 34 35 94 00
Email: francois.fagotto@crbm.cnrs.fr
Web: www.crbm.cnrs.fr/en/team/morphogenesis/

Fahrenkrog, Birthe
Email: birthe.fahrenkrog@unibas.ch

Fainsod, Abraham
Dept. of Developmental Biology and Cancer Research, Institute for Medical Research Israel-Canada, Faculty of Medicine, The Autism Centre, Hebrew University, POB 12272, Jerusalem, 91120, Israel
Personal Phone: +972-2-6758157, General/Lab Fax: +972-2-6757482
Email: abrahamf@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Web: imric.org/research/researchers/prof-abraham-fainsod

Fan, Bo
Email: fanbo8013@163.com

Fan, Angela C.
Email: fana@ucalgary.ca

Faris, Anna E.
Email: aefaris@gmail.com

Faure, Sandrine
Centre de Recherche de Biochimie Macromoléculaire, Centre de Recherche en Biologie cellulaire de Montpellier, 1919, Route de Mende, Montpellier, France
General/Lab Fax: 33 4 67 52 15 59, Phone: 33 4 67 61 33 56
Email: sandrine.faure@crbm.cnrs.fr
Web: www.crbm.cnrs.fr/~fort

Feistel, Kerstin
Institute of Zoology, University of Hohenheim, Garbenstrasse 30, Stuttgart, 70593, Germany
Phone: 0711 459-22525
Email: k.feistel@uni-hohenheim.de

Ferrari, Michael B
School of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri, Kansas City, 5100 Rockhill Road, Kansas City, MO, 64110-2499, USA
Phone: 816-235-5313, Fax: 816-235-5595

Ferrell, James E.
Stanford University, School of Medicine, Dept. of Chemical and Systems Biology, Stanford, CA, 94305-5174, USA
Email: james.ferrell@stanford.edu
Web: www.stanford.edu/group/ferrelllab/

Field, Christine M.
Harvard Medical School, Alpert 536, Systems Biology, 200 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA, 02115, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-432-1144
Email: cfield@hms.harvard.edu

Finkelstein, Joshua M
Email: joshua.finkelstein@tufts.edu
Web: https://allencenter.tufts.edu/

Finkielstein, Carla V.
Department of Biological Sciences, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 2119 Derring Hall (0406), Blacksburg, VA, 24061, USA
Phone: 540-231-1159, Fax: 540-231-9307
Email: finkielc@VT.edu

Fisher, Daniel L.
Laboratory of phosphorylation and cell cycle control, CNRS IGMM, 1919 Route de Mende, Montpellier Cedex 05, 34293, France
General/Lab Fax: (+33) (-0)4 67 04 02 31, Phone: (+33) (-0)4 67 61 36 94
Email: fisher@igmm.cnrs.fr
Web: www.igmm.cnrs.fr/spip.php?rubrique30

Fisher, Malcolm E
CCHMC, 3333 Burnet Avenue, CINCINNATI, OH, 45229, USA
Email: Malcolm.Fisher@cchmc.org

Fisher, Marilyn

Flajnik, Martin F
Email: MFlajnik@som.umaryland.edu
Web: medschool.umaryland.edu/facultyresearchprofile/viewprofile.aspx?id=5216

Foley, Ann C
Weill Cornell Medical College, A-326, 520 East 70th Street, New York, NY, 10021, USA
Phone: (212) 746-1361

Ford, Christopher C
Email: C.C.Ford@sussex.ac.uk
Web: www.sussex.ac.uk/profiles/908

Forristall, Caryl A.
Department of Biology, University of Redlands, Redlands, CA, USA

Fortriede, Joshua D
Cincinnati Children's Hospital, Div Developmental Biology, 3333 Burnet Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Email: Joshua.Fortriede@cchmc.org

Foster, Danusha J.
Xenbase, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Email: djfoster@ucalgary.ca

Foster, Sarah K
Anatomy Building, Cambridge, CB2 3DY, United Kingdom
Email: skf25@cam.ac.uk

Foulger, Rebecca E.
EMBL-EBI, Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, Cambridge, CB10 1SD, United Kingdom
Email: rfoulger@ebi.ac.uk
Web: www.uniprot.org

Fournier-Thibault, Claire
Laboratoire de Biologie du Développement (LBD), CNRS, UPMC, UMR 7622, INSERM ERL U1156, IBPS (Institut Biologie Paris Seine), 9 Quai Saint-Bernard, Batiment C, 6E, Case 24, Paris, France
Email: claire.thibault@upmc.fr
Web: bio-dev.snv.jussieu.fr/

Franchini, Antonella
Department of Life Sciences, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, via Campi 213/D, Modena, Italy
Email: antonella.franchini@unimore.it

Frank, Dale
Department of Biochemistry & Faculty of Medicine,, The Rappaport Family Institute for Research in the Medical Sciences, Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, 31096, Israel
Phone: 972 48 295286, Fax: 972 48 535773
Email: dale@tx.technion.ac.il
Web: www.rappaport.org.il/Rappaport/Templates/ShowPage.asp?DBID=1&TMID=610&FID=77&PID=0&IID=261

Franke, Werner W.

Fraser, Scott E.

Frederick, Brian W.
Harvard Medical School, Systems Biology, WAB 561, 200 Longwood Ave., Boston, MA, 02115, USA
Phone: 617-432-7106
Email: bfrederick@hms.harvard.edu
Web: www.xlaevis.com

Freeman, Bob
Department of Systems Biology, Harvard Medical School, Warren Alpert 536, 200 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA, 02115, USA
Email: bob_freeman@hms.harvard.edu
Web: kirschner.med.harvard.edu/files/html/people/Bob.shtml

French, Bradley T.
Email: btf6@stanford.edu

Friedle, Henner

Friesel, Robert

Fritz, Andreas

Fritzsch, Bernd
Dept Biology, University of Iowa, Iowa City, USA
Email: bernd-fritzsch@uiowa.edu
Web: www.biology.uiowa.edu/faculty_info.php?ID=1503

Fry, Andrew M
University of Leicester, Dpt Molecular and Cell Biology, Leicester, United Kingdom
Email: amf5@le.ac.uk
Web: https://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/molcellbiol/staff/fry/fry

Fuentealba, Luis

Fujimi, Takahiko J.
Laboratory for Behavioral and Developmental Disorders, RIKEN Brain Science Institute, Wako-shi, Saitama, 351-0198, Japan

Fujimoto, Kenta
Department of Biology, Nippon Medical School, Tokyo, 180-0023, Japan

Fujisawa, Hajime
Email: fujisawa@bio.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Fujita, Naoko
Department of Chemical and Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, Japan Women's University, Tokyo, Japan

Fukui, Lisa
Dept. Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL, USA
Email: lfukui2@illinois.edu

Fukui, Akimasa
Laboratory of Tissue Morphology, Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science and engineering, Chuo University, Tokyo, Japan
Email: fukui@bio.chuo-u.ac.jp

Fukuzawa, Toshihiko

Funabiki, Hironori
The Rockefeller University, 1230 York Avenue, New York, NY, 10065, USA
Phone: 2123277291
Email: funabih@rockefeller.edu
Web: lab.rockefeller.edu/funabiki/

Furlow, J. D.
Department of Neurobiology, Physiology and Behvior, University of California, Davis, One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA, 95616, USA
Personal Phone: (530)574-8488, General/Lab Fax: (530)652-5582, Phone: (530)754-8609
Email: jdfurlow@ucdavis.edu
Web: biosci3.ucdavis.edu/FacultyAndResearch/FacultyProfile.aspx?FacultyID=272

Furuno, Nobuaki
The National BioResource Project (NBRP), Amphibian Research Center (ARC) Hiroshima University, and Division of Embryology, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
Email: nfuruno@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Page(s): 1

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.13.1
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556