Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 99 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Gadsby, David C.

Gaete, Marcia
Email: mgaetec@med.puc.cl

Gainer, Harold

Galetto, Carolina D.
Email: cgaletto@bioingenieria.edu.ar

Gall, Joseph G.
Department of Embryology, Carnegie Institution, 115 West University Parkway, Baltimore, MD, 21210, USA
Phone: 410-554-1217, Fax: 410-243-6311
Email: gall@ciwemb.edu
Web: emb.carnegiescience.edu/labs/gall/index.php

Gallop, Jenny
The Gurdoon Institute, Univ. Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Email: j.gallop@gurdon.cam.ac.uk
Web: https://gallop.group

Gambus, Aga A.
School of Cancer Sciences, University of Birmingham, Vincent Drive, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT, United Kingdom
Phone: 01214147984
Email: a.gambus@bham.ac.uk

Gandhi, Mitali
3495 n Oakland Ave, #301, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53211, USA

Garcia, Nicholas W.
Email: nwgarcia@live.unc.edu

Garcia-Marcos, Mikel
Boston University School of Medicine, Department of Biochemistry, 72 E. Concord St., Boston, MA 02118, Boston, MA, USA
Phone: 617-638-5090
Email: mgm1@bu.edu
Web: https://www.bumc.bu.edu/biochemistry/profiles/mikel-garcia-marcos/

Gard, David L

Gascuel, Jean
Email: jean.gascuel@u-bourgogne.fr

Gatlin, Jesse (Jay)
University of Wyoming, Department of Molecular Biology (#3944), 1000 E. University Ave., Laramie, WY 82071, Laramie, Wyoming, USA
General/Lab Phone: (307) 766-3141, Phone: (307) 766-3498, Fax: (307) 766-5098
Email: jgatlin@uwyo.edu
Web: https://www.uwyo.edu/molecbio/faculty-and-staff/jay-gatlin1/

Gatlin, Jesse C.
Email: jgatlin@email.unc.edu

Gatto, Kaleb P
Email: kaleb.gatto@gmail.com

Gaughan, Elizabeth
3518 Shelmire Avenue, 3518 Shelmire Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19136, USA
Email: Liz2509308@aol.com

Gaultier, Alban

Gautier, Jean
Institute for Cancer Genetics, Columbia University, ICRC #603A, 1130 St Nicholas Avenue, New York, NY, 10032, USA
Email: jg130@cumc.columbia.edu
Web: https://www.gautierlab.org/

Gautier-Courteille, Carole
Univeristy of Rennes,, CNRS, IGDR-UMR 6290, Rennes, France
Email: carole.gautier-courteille@univ-rennes1.fr

Ge, Dengyun
SBMS UQ, St Lucia, Brisbane, Queensland, 4012, Australia
Phone: 0434259847
Email: dengyun.ge@uqconnect.edu.au

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus Model Organism Knowledgebase.
Version: 4.14.0
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556