Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 100 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Gadsby, David C.

Gaete, Marcia
mgaetec@med.puc.cl

Gaillard, Catherine

Gainer, Harold
gainerh@ninds.nih.gov
neuroscience.nih.gov/Lab.asp?Org_ID=44

Galetto, Carolina D.
cgaletto@bioingenieria.edu.ar

Gall, Joseph G.
Department of Embryology, Carnegie Institution, 115 West University Parkway, Baltimore, MD, 21210, USA
Phone: 410-554-1217, Fax: 410-243-6311
gall@ciwemb.edu
emb.carnegiescience.edu/labs/gall/index.php

Gambus, Aga A.
School of Cancer Sciences, University of Birmingham, Vincent Drive, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT, United Kingdom
Phone: 01214147984
a.gambus@bham.ac.uk

Gamer, Laura W.

Gammill, Laura S.

Gamse, Joshua T.

Gan, Qiong

Gandhi, Mitali
3495 n Oakland Ave, #301, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53211, USA

Gao, Li

Garcia, Nicholas W.
nwgarcia@live.unc.edu

Garcia-Marcos, Mikel
Boston University School of Medicine, Department of Biochemistry, 72 E. Concord St., Boston, MA 02118, Boston, MA, USA
Phone: 617-638-5090
mgm1@bu.edu
https://www.bumc.bu.edu/biochemistry/profiles/mikel-garcia-marcos/

Gard, David L.

Garriock, Robert J.

Gascuel, Jean
jean.gascuel@u-bourgogne.fr

Gatlin, Jesse (Jay)
University of Wyoming, Department of Molecular Biology (#3944), 1000 E. University Ave., Laramie, WY 82071, Laramie, Wyoming, USA
General/Lab Phone: (307) 766-3141, Phone: (307) 766-3498, Fax: (307) 766-5098
jgatlin@uwyo.edu
https://www.uwyo.edu/molecbio/faculty-and-staff/jay-gatlin1/

Gatlin, Jesse C.
jgatlin@email.unc.edu

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.10.2


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556