Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 96 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Gadsby, David C.

Gaete, Marcia
mgaetec@med.puc.cl

Gainer, Harold

Galetto, Carolina D.
cgaletto@bioingenieria.edu.ar

Gall, Joseph G.
Department of Embryology, Carnegie Institution, 115 West University Parkway, Baltimore, MD, 21210, USA
Phone: 410-554-1217, Fax: 410-243-6311
gall@ciwemb.edu
emb.carnegiescience.edu/labs/gall/index.php

Gambus, Aga A.
School of Cancer Sciences, University of Birmingham, Vincent Drive, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT, United Kingdom
Phone: 01214147984
a.gambus@bham.ac.uk

Gandhi, Mitali
3495 n Oakland Ave, #301, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 53211, USA

Garcia, Nicholas W.
nwgarcia@live.unc.edu

Garcia-Marcos, Mikel
Boston University School of Medicine, Department of Biochemistry, 72 E. Concord St., Boston, MA 02118, Boston, MA, USA
Phone: 617-638-5090
mgm1@bu.edu
https://www.bumc.bu.edu/biochemistry/profiles/mikel-garcia-marcos/

Gard, David L

Gascuel, Jean
jean.gascuel@u-bourgogne.fr

Gatlin, Jesse (Jay)
University of Wyoming, Department of Molecular Biology (#3944), 1000 E. University Ave., Laramie, WY 82071, Laramie, Wyoming, USA
General/Lab Phone: (307) 766-3141, Phone: (307) 766-3498, Fax: (307) 766-5098
jgatlin@uwyo.edu
https://www.uwyo.edu/molecbio/faculty-and-staff/jay-gatlin1/

Gatlin, Jesse C.
jgatlin@email.unc.edu

Gatto, Kaleb P
kaleb.gatto@gmail.com

Gaughan, Elizabeth
3518 Shelmire Avenue, 3518 Shelmire Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19136, USA
Liz2509308@aol.com

Gaultier, Alban

Gautier, Jean
Institute for Cancer Genetics, Columbia University, ICRC #603A, 1130 St Nicholas Avenue, New York, NY, 10032, USA
jg130@columbia.edu
gautier.openwetware.org/

Gautier-Courteille, Carole
carole.gautier-courteille@univ-rennes1.fr

Ge, Dengyun
SBMS UQ, St Lucia, Brisbane, Queensland, 4012, Australia
Phone: 0434259847
dengyun.ge@uqconnect.edu.au

Geach, Timothy J.
London, United Kingdom

Gee, Stephen T.

Gehring, Walter J.

Gellar, Dianna
45-1 Ramsey Road, Shirley, New York, 11967, USA
contact@cd-genomics.com
https://www.cd-genomics.com/

Gentsch, George E.
George.Gentsch@crick.ac.uk

Gerber, Wendy V.

Gerhart, John C.

Gervasi, Christine
cgervasi@albany.edu
www.albany.edu/biology/faculty/cgervasi/index.shtml

Gessert, Susanne

Getwan, Maike
Stuttgart, Germany
maike.getwan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Gibb, Natalie L.
Institute of Molecular Sciences, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, AB25 2ZD, United Kingdom
ngibb@abdn.ac.uk

Gibbs, Kurt M
Morehead State University, 150 University Blvd., 327-E Lappin Hall, Morehead, KY, 40351, USA
Phone: 5185918850
k.gibbs@moreheadstate.edu
https://www.moreheadstate.edu/College-of-Science/Department-of-Biology-and-Chemistry/Faculty/Kurt-M-Gibbs

Gieseler, Kathrin

Gilbert, Thierry

Gilchrist, Michael J
London, United Kingdom
drmikegilchrist@gmail.com

Gillespie, Laura L.
Terry Fox Cancer Research Laboratories, Faculty of Medicine, Memorial University, St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
lgillesp@mun.ca
www.med.mun.ca/basic/pages/faculty/gillespie.htm

Gimlich, Bob
Genetics Institute, Cambridge, MA, 1240, USA
rgimlich@genetics.com

Girardot, Fabrice
MNHN, Département RDDM, Laboratoire d'Evolution des Régulations Endocriniennes, BP n°32, 7 rue Cuvier, Paris, 75231, France
Phone: 0144275747
girardot@mnhn.fr

Glaser, Tom
tmglaser@ucdavis.edu

Glavic, Alvaro

Glinka, Andrey
Division of Molecular Embryology, DKFZ-ZMBH Alliance, Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum (DKFZ), Heidelberg, 69120, Germany

Godfrey, Earl
Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research, 455 Main Street, Cambridge, MA, 02142, USA
Phone: 757 446 5609, Fax: 757 446 5719
godfreew@evms.edu

Godsave, Susan

Goentoro, Lea
Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA, USA
www.goentoro.caltech.edu

Goldberg, Michael
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics,, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, 14853, USA

Goldberg, Martin W.
m.w.goldberg@durham.ac.uk
www.dur.ac.uk/m.w.goldberg/

Goleman, Wanda L
135 Sam Sibley, Northwestern State University, Dept. Of Biological Sciences, 327 Bienvenu Hall, 135 Sam Sibley, Natchitoches, Louisiana, 71497, USA
General/Lab Fax: 3183574518, Phone: 3183575329
golemanw@nsula.edu

Golychenkov, Vladimir A.

Gomez, Tim
Dept of Anatomy, University of Wisconsin, 1300 University Ave, Madison, WI, 53706, USA
Phone: 608-265-3590, Fax: 608-262-7306
tmgomez@wisc.edu
gomez.neuro.wisc.edu

Gong, Siew-Ging

Gont, Linda K.

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556