Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 129 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Habas, Raymond
Department of Biology, College of Science and Technology, Temple University, Room 246 BioLife Science, 1900N 12th Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 19122, USA
General/Lab Fax: 1-215-204-6646, Phone: 1-215-204-2298
Email: habas@temple.edu

Web: http://astro.temple.edu/~habas/


Haccard, Olivier
Institute of Integrative Biology of the Cell (I2BC), UMR-CNRS 9198, Building 26, Avenue de la Terrasse, Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, 91190, France
Phone: +331 6982 4390
Email: olivier.haccard@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr

Web: http://www.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr/?lang=en


Hadjiargyrou, Michael
New York Institute of Technology, BIOLOGICAL & CHEMICAL SCIENCES, New York, USA

Web: https://www.nyit.edu/bio/mhadji


Hagedorn, Martin
Email: hagedorn33@gmail.com

Hagedorn, Martin
Email: martin.hagedorn@u-bordeaux.fr

haibo, wang
Email: w2515928129@gmail.com

Hake, Laura E.
Biology Department, Boston College, 140 Commonwealth Ave, 140 Commonwealth Ave, Chestnut Hill, MA, 02467, USA
Phone: 617-552-1935, Fax: 617-552-2011
Email: hakel@bc.edu

Web: http://www.bc.edu/schools/cas/biology/facadmin/hake.html


Hake, Sandra B
Institute for Genetics, Justus-Liebig-University, Giessen, Germany
Email: sandra.hake@gen.bio.uni-giessen.de

Web: https://www.uni-giessen.de/faculties/f08/departments/genetic/prof-dr-s-hake/research/ag-hake


Haldin, Caroline E.

Hall, Brian K.
Department of Biology, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 4JI, Canada
Email: brian.hall@dal.ca

Web: http://www.dal.ca/faculty/science/biology/faculty-staff/professors-emeriti/brian-hall.html


Hallonet, Marc

Hammes, Stephen R.
Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Y6.214A, Dallas, TX, 75235-8857, USA
Phone: 214-648-4793, Fax: 214-648-5044
Email: Stephen.Hammes@email.swmed.edu

Web: http://www.swmed.edu/home_pages/facultystaff/hammes/


Han, Jin-Kwan
Department of Life Science, Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH), San31 Hyoja-dong Nam-gu, Pohang, 790-784, South Korea
General/Lab Phone: 82-54-279-5542
Email: jkh@postech.ac.kr

Web: http://dev.postech.ac.kr


Han, Lu
Hollings Cancer Center, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC, USA
Email: luhan2718@gmail.com

Web: https://www.hollingscancercenter.org/research/membership-opportunities/t32/fellows.html


Han, Chih-L

Hanada, Hideki
Hiroshima University, National BioResource Project (NBRP), Amphibian Research Center (ARC), and Division of Embryology, Hiroshima, Japan

Hanafusa, Hiroshi

Hanken, James
Department of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology, Harvard University, 26 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA, 02138, USA
Phone: 617-495-2496
Email: hanken@oeb.harvard.edu

Web: http://www.oeb.harvard.edu/faculty/hanken/hanken-oeb.html


Hansen, Carin
Department of Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology, Neuroscience Research Institute, University of California, Santa Barbara, CA, 93106, USA
Phone: 805 893-3883
Email: hansen@lifesci.lscf.ucsb.edu

Hao, Junjun

Harada, Yumiko
1677-1, Yoshida, Yamaguchi city, Yamaguchi, 753-8512, Japan
Email: yharada@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp

Haraguchi, Tomoko
Organogenesis and Neurogenesis Group, Center for Developmental Biology, RIKEN, Kobe, 650-0047, Japan

Haramoto, Yoshikazu

Hardwick, Laura J.
Email: ljah2@cam.ac.uk

Hardy, Serge
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), IGDR: Institut de Génétique et Développement, UMR 6290, Université de Rennes, Rennes, France
Email: serge.hardy@univ-rennes1.fr

Haremaki, Tomomi
The Rockefeller University, RRB 743, 1230 York Avenue, New York, NY, 10065, USA
Email: tharemaki@rockefeller.edu

Harland, Richard M
Department of Molecular & Cell Biology, University of California, Berkeley, Life Sciences Addition #3200, Berkeley, CA, 94720-3200, USA
General/Lab Phone: 5106437830, General/Lab Fax: 5106436791
Email: harland@berkeley.edu

Web: http://mcb.berkeley.edu/faculty/GEN/harlandr.html


Harney, Allison S.

Harris, William A
Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience, University of Cambridge, Downing Street, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Email: harris@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk

Web: http://www.pdn.cam.ac.uk/staff/harris/index.html


Harris, Patrick J
2456 Alton Pkwy, 2456 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, CALIFORNIA, 92646, USA
General/Lab Fax: 9495538314, Phone: 9495538314
Email: robinwilliamsforeverr@gmail.com

Web: http://www.genetex.com


Hartley, Rebecca S
Department of Cell Biology and Physiology, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center, Albuquerque, New Mexico, 87131-0001, USA
Phone: 319 335 7501, Fax: 319 335 7198
Email: rhartley@salud.unm.edu

Web: https://vivo.health.unm.edu/display/n6134


Hartley, Katharine O.

Harvey, Richard P.
Victor Chnag Cardiac Research Institute, Development and Stem Cell Laboratory, Sydney, NSW, Australia
Email: r.harvey@victorchang.unsw.edu.au

Web: https://www.victorchang.edu.au/about-us/our-scientists/prof-richard-harvey


Hasebe, Takashi
Department of Biology, Nippon Medical School, Kyonan-cho, Musashino, Tokyo, Japan
Email: hasebet@nms.ac.jp

Hasegawa, Kouichi

Hata, Akiko

Hatayama, Minoru

Hatch, Victoria L.
Email: v.hatch@imb-mainz.de

Hausen, Peter

Havari, Evis
Email: Havari@binah.cc.brandeis.edu

Hawkins, Liam J.

Hawkins, Kelly

Haworth, Kim E.

Hayata, Tadayoshi

Hayes, William P.

Hayrapetian, Laurie

He, Xi
F.M.Kirby Neurobiology Center, CLS-12064, Children's Hospital Boston, Harvard Medical School, 3 Blackfan Circle, Boston, Massachusetts, 02115, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-919-2771, Phone: 617-919-2257
Email: xi.he@childrens.harvard.edu

Web: http://www.hms.harvard.edu/dms/bbs/fac/he.html


He, Haiyan
Dept. Biology, Georgetown University, Washington, DC, USA
Email: haiyan.rh@gmail.com

Web: https://www.he-lab.org


He, Rongqiao
Institue of Biophysics Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, Beijing, Chaoyang, 北辰西路1号中国科学院奥运村科技园, Beijing, China
Email: herq(AT)ibp.ac.cn(请将(AT)替换为@,防止垃圾邮件)

Web: http://sourcedb.cas.cn/sourcedb_ibp_cas/en/eibpexport/200904/t20090403_45285.html


Heald, Rebecca
Email: bheald@berkeley.edu

Web: https://vcresearch.berkeley.edu/faculty/rebecca-w-heald


Page(s): 1 2 3 Next