Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 28 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Ide, Hiroyuki
ide@mail.tains.tohoku.ac.jp

Ide, Charles F.

Igawa, Takeshi
Division of Bioresource Science, Hiroshima University, 1-5-1 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima, Hiroshima, 7398529, Japan
Phone: 082-424-6949
tigawa@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Ihle, James N.
Biochemistry, MS 340, Room D4007D, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, 262 Danny Thomas Place, Memphis, TN, 38105-3678, USA
james.ihle@stjude.org
www.stjude.org/stjude/v/index.jsp?vgnextoid=d3cc10e88ce70110VgnVCM1000001e0215acRCRD

Iioka, Hidekazu
hidekazu.iioka@case.edu

Ikenishi, Kohji

Imanishi, Yoshikazu
Case Western Reserve University, Wood Building, W515, 2123 Adelbert Rd.,, Cleveland, OH/44106-4965, USA
General/Lab Fax: 216-368-1300, Phone: 216-368-5226
yoshiima@gmail.com
orcid.org/0000-0003-4696-4836

Imaoka, Susumu
Research Center for Environmental Bioscience, School of Science and Technology, Kwansei Gakuin University, Gakuen 2-1, Sanda, 669-1337, Japan
sci-tech.ksc.kwansei.ac.jp/en/faculty/susumu-imaoka/

Imoh, Hiroshi
cynops@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

In der Rieden, Paul M.

Inomata, Hidehiko
Organogenesis and Neurogenesis Group, Center for Developmental Biology, RIKEN, Kobe, 650-0047, Japan

Inui, Masafumi

Ioannou, Andriani
University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus
ioannou.andriani@ucy.ac.cy

Iouzalen, Nathalie

Isaacs, Harry V.
Department of Biology, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, United Kingdom
Phone: 44 1904 434480
hvi1@york.ac.uk
www-users.york.ac.uk/~hvi1/isaacs_lab.html

Ishibashi, Shoko
Manchester, United Kingdom
shoko.ishibashi@manchester.ac.uk
personalpages.manchester.ac.uk/staff/enrique.amaya/shoko.htm

Ishikawa, Fuyuki
Department of Gene Mechanisms, Graduate School of Biostudies, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
fishikaw@lif.kyoto-u.ac.jp
www.lif.kyoto-u.ac.jp/e/modules/education/content0004.html

Ishino, Tomoko

Ishizuya-Oka, Atsuko
Department of Biology, Nippon Medical School, Kyonan-cho, Musashino, Tokyo, Japan
a-oka@nms.ac.jp

Islam, Nazrul

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.11.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556