Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 42 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Jablonski, Monica M
The University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis, TN, USA
Email: mjablonski@uthsc.edu
Web: https://www.uthsc.edu/neuroscience/faculty/M_Jablonski.php

Jackson, Peter K
Baxter Laboratory, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA, USA
Email: pjackson@stanford.edu
Web: med.stanford.edu/jacksonlab.html

Jacobs, Catherine M.
Cape Town, Western, 6821, South Africa
Email: catherine83@polk.co.za
Web: www.amasele.com

Jacobs, Catherine
Gouda, Western Cape, 6821, South Africa
Email: cathmj@live.co.za

Jacobson, Antone G.
Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Texas, 24th and Speedway, Patterson Building, Austin, Texas, 78712, USA
Email: antone@mail.utexas.edu

Jacobson, Marcus
Web: www.neuro.utah.edu/people/faculty/jacobson.html

James-Zorn, Christina
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45229, USA
General/Lab Phone: 513.636.3291
Email: christina.james_zorn@cchmc.org
Web: www.xenbase.org/common/

Jamrich, Milan
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Department of Molecular and Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine, One Baylor Plaza N620, Houston, TX, 77030, USA
Email: jamrich@bcm.tmc.edu
Web: www.bcm.edu/db/db_fac-jamrich.html

Janesick, Amanda S
Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA
Email: janesick@stanford.edu
Web: https://hellerlab.stanford.edu

Jansen, H.J.
Email: h.j.jansen@biology.leidenuniv.nl

Janssens, Sylvie
Ghent, Belgium
Email: sylvie.janssens@ugent.be

Jarabek, Chris J.
Dept. of Biological Science, ICT Building, University of Calgary, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1N4, Canada
Email: cjjarabe@ucalgary.ca
Web: www.ucalgary.ca/~cjjarabe

Jarikji, Zeina

Jegalian, Beatrice G.

Jelaso, Anna M.

Jenks, Bruce
Dept. of Cellular Animal Physiology, Radbound University Nijmegen, Toernooiveld 1, ED Nijmegen, 6525, The Netherlands
Email: b.jenks@science.ru.nl
Web: www.celanphy.science.ru.nl/jenks.htm

Jeschonek, Samantha P.

Jessell, Thomas M.

Jessus, Catherine
Laboratoire de Biologie du Développement -9, Quai St Bernard Bat C 7 étage Case 24 -75252, Paris, France
Phone: 01 44 27 26 42
Email: catherine.jessus@upmc.fr
Web: www.ibps.upmc.fr/en/research/developmental-biology-laboratory/biology-of-the-oocyte

Jho, Eek-hoon
Department of Life Science, The University of Seoul, Seoul, 130-743, North Korea
Phone: +822 2210 2681
Email: ej70@uos.ac.kr
Web: campus.uos.ac.kr/ej70/professor.htm

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus Model Organism Knowledgebase.
Version: 4.14.0
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556