Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 43 of 43 results

Page(s): 1

Jablonski, Monica M.
mjablonski@uthsc.edu
https://www.uthsc.edu/neuroscience/faculty/M_Jablonski.php

Jackson, Peter K.

Jacobs, Catherine M.
Cape Town, Western, 6821, South Africa
catherine83@polk.co.za
www.amasele.com

Jacobs, Catherine
Gouda, Western Cape, 6821, South Africa
cathmj@live.co.za

Jacobson, Antone G.
Molecular, Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Texas, 24th and Speedway, Patterson Building, Austin, Texas, 78712, USA
antone@mail.utexas.edu

Jacobson, Marcus
www.neuro.utah.edu/people/faculty/jacobson.html

James-Zorn, Christina
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45229, USA
General/Lab Phone: 513.636.3291
christina.james_zorn@cchmc.org
www.xenbase.org/common/

Jamrich, Milan
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Department of Molecular and Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine, One Baylor Plaza N620, Houston, TX, 77030, USA
jamrich@bcm.tmc.edu
www.bcm.edu/db/db_fac-jamrich.html

Janesick, Amanda

Jansen, H.J.
h.j.jansen@biology.leidenuniv.nl

Janssens, Sylvie
Ghent, Belgium
sylvie.janssens@ugent.be

Jarabek, Chris J.
Dept. of Biological Science, ICT Building, University of Calgary, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1N4, Canada
cjjarabe@ucalgary.ca
www.ucalgary.ca/~cjjarabe

Jarikji, Zeina

Jegalian, Beatrice G.

Jelaso, Anna M.

Jenks, Bruce
Dept. of Cellular Animal Physiology, Radbound University Nijmegen, Toernooiveld 1, ED Nijmegen, 6525, The Netherlands
b.jenks@science.ru.nl
www.celanphy.science.ru.nl/jenks.htm

Jeschonek, Samantha P.

Jessell, Thomas M.

Jessus, Catherine
Laboratoire de Biologie du Développement -9, Quai St Bernard Bat C 7 étage Case 24 -75252, Paris, France
Phone: 01 44 27 26 42
catherine.jessus@upmc.fr
bio-dev.snv.jussieu.fr/umr7622/labo/fichelabos.php?idlabo=14&lang=an

Jho, Eek-hoon
Department of Life Science, The University of Seoul, Seoul, 130-743, North Korea
Phone: +822 2210 2681
ej70@uos.ac.kr
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Eek-Hoon_Jho

Jian, Sun
sunjiancasey86@163.com

Jian, Sun

Jiang, Zhihua
Washington State University, Pullman, WA, USA
jiangz@wsu.edu
https://ansci.wsu.edu/people/faculty/zhihua-jiang/

Jiang, Zhihua
https://ansci.wsu.edu/people/faculty/zhihua-jiang/

Johnson, Andrew D.
School of Life Sciences, University of Nottingham, Queens Medical Centre, Nottingham, NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)115 823 0141
andrew.d.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk
www.nottingham.ac.uk/life-sciences/People/andrew.d.johnson

Johnson, Michael L.
sales@regentstreetpress.com
www.regentstreetpress.com

Johnson, Carl

Johnston, Graham A.
grahamj@mail.usyd.edu.au

Johnston, Jillian

Jonak, Jiri
jjon@img.cas.cz

Jones, C. Michael
Brenner Centre for Molecular Medicine, 61 Biopolis Way, Singapore, 138673, Singapore
mikejones@cmm.a-star.edu.sg

Jones, Peter L.
Program in Regenerative Biology, Boston Biomedical Research Institute, 64 Grove St, Watertown, MA, 02472, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-658-7789, Phone: 617-658-7745
pjones@bbri.org
www.bbri.org/index.php/our_scientists/articles/peter-l-jones-phd.html

Jones, Elizabeth A
Department of Biological Sciences, Warwick University, Coventry, CV4 7AL, United Kingdom
General/Lab Fax: 44-2476-523701, Phone: 44-2476-523061

Jonkers, Jos

Joos, Thomas O.

Joseph, Elaine M.

Joule, Alex
Martin Lab, Research School of Biology, The Australian National University, Building 134, Linnaeus Way, Acton, ACT, 2602, Australia
General/Lab Phone: +61 2 6125 3129
u5795822@anu.edu.au
https://biology.anu.edu.au/people/alex-joule

Juarez, Valhi
Vlade@me.com

Jukam, David
Dept of Biology, Lokey Labs, rm 160, 337 Campus Drive, Stanford, CA, 94305-5020, USA
jukam@stanford.edu
skotheimlab.com

Jullien, Jerome
Gurdon Institute, Cambridge, United Kingdom
j.jullien256@gmail.com

Jung, Hosung
Department of Anatomy, Yonsei University College of Medicine, 50-1 Yonsei-ro, Seodaemoon-gu, Seoul, 120-752, South Korea
Phone: +82-2228-1651
hosungjung@yonsei.ac.kr
sites.google.com/site/yonseiaxonlab/

Junker, Vivien
viv.junker@gmail.com

Juraver-Geslin, Hugo
New York University, New York, USA

Page(s): 1

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556