Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 133 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

k, Eugene

Kakehashi, Ryusuke
Division of Embryology and, Amphibian Research Center, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
Email: rykakehashi@gmail.com

Kalam, Lobina

Kally, Wendy
Email: contact@creative-biogene.com
Web: www.creative-biogene.com

Kam, Richard K.

Kamiya, Daisuke

Kammerer, Robert
Friedrich-Loeffler-Institut, Federal RResearch Institute for Animal Health, Sudufer 10, 17493 Greifswald - Insel Riems, Germany
Phone: +49 38351 7 1600, Fax: +49 38351 7 1643
Email: robert.kammerer@fli.bund.de

Kanekar, Shami

Kangawa, Kenji

Kao, Ken
Terry Fox Cancer Research Laboratories, Faculty of Medicine, Memorial University, St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Email: kkao@mun.ca
Web: https://www.med.mun.ca/Medicine/Faculty/Kao,-Ken.aspx

Kapoor, Tarun M.

Karaulanov, Emil E.

Karimi, Kamran
Email: kkarimi@ucalgary.ca

Karpinka, Brad
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Phone: 403-220-6652

Karsenti, Eric
Email: http://www.embl.de/research/units/directors_research/karsenti/members/index.php?s_personId=CP-60003211
Web: www.embl.de/research/units/directors_research/karsenti/index.html

Kashef, Jubin
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Institute for Photon Science and Synchrotron Radiation, Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1, Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, 76344, Germany
Email: jubin.kashef@kit.edu

Kashiwagi, Akihiko
Hiroshima University, Division of Bioresource Science, Hiroshima, Japan
Email: oakkashi@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Kashiwagi, Keiko

Katagiri, Chiaki

Kataoka, Kensuke

Katbamna, Bharti

Kato, Yoichi
Florida State University, College of Medicine, Department of Biomedical Sciences, 1115 W. Call Street, Tallahassee, Florida, 32306-4300, USA
General/Lab Fax: 1-850-644-5781, Phone: 1-850-645-1481
Email: yoichi.kato@med.fsu.edu
Web: med.fsu.edu/biomed/lab/yoichi.kato.asp

Kato, Takashi
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Email: tkato@waseda.jp

Kavka, Amy I.

Kawashima, Seiichi

Kay, Brian K.
Department of Biology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-3280, USA
Email: briankay@email.unc.edu

Kazanskaya, Olga V.

Keller, Ray
Dept. of Biology, University of Virginia, 241 Gilmer Hall, Charlottesville, VA, 22904, USA
Phone: (434) 243-2596
Email: rek3k@virginia.edu
Web: faculty.virginia.edu/keller-lab/

Kelley, Clair
Enders 7, Children's Hospital, 300 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA, 2115, USA
Phone: 617 355 7785, Fax: 617 355 7262
Email: Kelley@rascal.med.harvard.edu

Kelley, Darcy B
Department of Biological Sciences, Columbia University, MC 2432, 913 Fairchild Center, MC 2432, New York, NY, 10027, USA
Phone: 212-854-4939
Email: dbk3@columbia.edu
Web: www.columbia.edu/cu/biology/faculty/kelley/

Kelly, Olivia G.

Kelly, Alexander
Email: alexander.kelly@nih.gov

Kemler, Rolf

Kennedy, Mark
st. john's, Canada
Email: mwkenned@mun.ca

Kennedy, Allyson

Kenny, Alan P.
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
General/Lab Fax: 513-636-8131, Phone: 859-657-6626
Email: Alan.Kenny@cchmc.org

Kenyon, Kristy
Email: kenyon@hws.edu

Kessler, Daniel S.
Department of Cell & Developmental Biology, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Biomedical Research Building 2/3, Room 1110, 421 Curie Blvd, Philadelphia, PA, 19104, USA
Phone: 215 898 1478, Fax: 215 573 7601
Email: kesslerd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Web: www.med.upenn.edu/camb/faculty/db/kessler.html

Key, Brian
University of Queensland, Anatomy & Developmental Biology (#81-426), Brisbane, Queensland, 4072, Australia
Phone: +61-7-33652955, Cell phone: 0419 768 219
Email: brian.key@uq.edu.au
Web: www.uq.edu.au/uqresearchers/researcher/keyb.html

Kha, Cindy X
Email: khacindy@gmail.com

Khadka, Deepak

Khairallah, Stephanie M.
Email: khairallah@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Khakhalin, Arseny
Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY, USA
Phone: 401 863-6016
Email: khakhalin@bard.edu
Web: https://www.bard.edu/faculty/details/?id=3608

Khandelia, Himanshu
MEMPHYS-Center for Biomembrane Physics, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Email: hkhandel@memphys.sdu.dk

Kharaghani, Sahar
LONDON, Ontario, N6H4S1, Canada
Phone: 6479965511
Email: skharagh@uwo.ca

Khochbin, Saadi
Institut Albert Bonniot, Inserm U309, Universite Joseph Fourier, La Tronche Cedex, 38706, France
Phone: 33 76 54 95 83, Fax: 33 76 54 95 95
Email: Saadi.Khochbin@ujf-grenoble.fr

Khokha, Mustafa K.
Department of Pediatrics, Yale School of Medicine, P.O. Box 208064, New Haven, CT, 06520, USA
General/Lab Fax: (203) 785-5833, Phone: (203) 785-4651
Email: mustafa.khokha@yale.edu
Web: medicine.yale.edu/pediatrics/people/mustafa_khokha.profile

Kieserman, Esther K.
Email: ekieserman@gmail.com

Kim, Jaebong
Department of Biochemistry, School of Medicine, Hallym University, Chunchon, 200-702, South Korea
Phone: 01182-361-240-1624, Fax: 01182-361-244-8425
Email: jbkim@sun.hallym.ac.kr

Kim, Joshua Y.
800 w. 26th st, Austin, TX, 78705, USA
Email: joshua.kim@mail.utexas.edu

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.1


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556