Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 118 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Labo, S
slabo@hotmail.com

LaBonne, Carole
Department of Molecular Biosciences, Northwestern University, Evanston, IL, 60208, USA
General/Lab Phone: 847.467.4043, Phone: 847.491.4165, Fax: 847.491.4970
clabonne@northwestern.edu
www.biochem.northwestern.edu/labonne/

Ladher, R K.

Lagna, Giorgio

Lai, Fangfang
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, room 4013, Miami, FL, 33136, USA
Phone: 3052435628
FLai@med.miami.edu

Lallier, Thomas E.

Lamar, Elise

Lambert, Francois M.
Laboratoire de Neurobiologie des Reseaux Sensorimoteurs, CNRS -UMR, University of Paris, Descartes, Paris, 75006, France

Lambert, Lisa A.
lambert@chatham.edu
www.chatham.edu/academics/programs/undergraduate/biology/facultydetails.cfm?FacultyID=76

Lane, Mary C.

Lang, Florian
Phone: +81-23-628-5925
florian.lang@uni-tuebingen.de
www.physiologie.uni-tuebingen.de/dep1/home

Lang, Richard A.
richard.lang@cchmc.org
www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/divisions/o/ophthalmology/labs/lang/default/

Langdon, Yvette
Department of Biology, Campus box 3280, Coker Hall, UNC-Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-3280, USA
Phone: (919) 962-2138
yvette_langdon@med.unc.edu

Lapp, Hilmar
National Evolutionary Synthesis Center (NESCent), Durham, North Carolina, USA
hlapp@nescent.org
phenoscape.org/wiki/User:Hlapp

Larabell, Carolyn A.

Larraín, Juan
Center for Aging and Regeneration,, Millenium Nucleus in Regenerative Biology,, Faculty of Biological Sciences,, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile,, Alameda 340, Santiago, Chile
jlarrain@bio.puc.cl
www.carechile.cl/investigator.php?id=34

Latinkic, Branko
School of Biosciences, Cardiff University, Museum Avenue, Cardiff, Wales, CF10 3US, United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 29 20 875784, Fax: 44 (0)29 20 874116
LatinkicB@Cardiff.ac.uk
www.cf.ac.uk/biosi/research/genetics/staff/latinkic.html

Lau, Nelson C.
Life Sciences at Brandeis, Waltham, MA, 02454, USA
nlau@brandeis.edu
www.bio.brandeis.edu/faculty/lau.html

Laudet, Vincent
Vincent.Laudet@ens-lyon.fr

Laurent, Audrey

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.11.1


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556