Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 167 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Ma, Xiaopeng

Mabee, Paula
pmabee@usd.edu
bio.slu.edu/mayden/cypriniformes/people/mabee.html

MacArthur, Heather

Macej, Marissa

Machaca, Khaled
Department of Physiology and Biophysics, Weill Cornell Medical College in Qatar, Education City, Qatar Foundation, PO Box 24144, Doha, Qatar
khm2002@qatar-med.cornell.edu
physiology.med.cornell.edu/faculty/profile.php?id=machaca

MacNaughtan, Nicholas S.
2 Russell Crescent, Wollaton, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG82BQ, United Kingdom
Phone: 07716998547

MacNicol, Angus M.
Dept. Neurobiology & Developmental Sciences,, and the Arkansas Cancer Research Center, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Slot 814, 4301 W. Markham St., Little Rock, AR, 72205, USA
Phone: (501) 686 8164, Fax: (501) 686 6517
macnicolangus@uams.edu

Maeda, Ryu
Department of Life Science and Biotechnology, Faculty of Chemistry, Materials and Bioengineering, Kansai University, Osaka, Japan

Maeno, Mitsugo

Maguire, Richard J.
Biology Department, University of York, York, YO10 5YW, United Kingdom

Maharana, Santosh K.
New York University, New York City, NY, USA
maharana7@gmail.com
www.btmag.co.in

Maiorano, Domenico
CNRS-Institute of Human Genetics, 141, rue de la cardonille, Montpellier, 34396 Cedex 5, France
General/Lab Phone: 0033434359973, General/Lab Fax: 0033434359901
domenico.maiorano@igh.cnrs.fr
www.igh.cnrs.fr/equip/domenico.maiorano/

Maki, Hisaji

Maldonado, Rodrigo A.
Concepcion, Chile
rodrigmaldonado@udec.cl

Malhotra, Saurav
Universität Konstanz, Fachbereich Biologie, Lehrstuhl für Molekulare Genetik, Prof. Dr. Thomas U. Mayer, Fach M614, Universität Straße 10, Konstanz, Baden-Wurttemberg, D-78457, Germany
saurav.malhotra@uni-konstanz.de

Malik, Amal I.

Maller, James L.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Univ. of Co. School of Medicine, 4200 East Ninth Avenue, Denver, CO, 80262, USA
Phone: 303 270 7160
jim.maller@ucdenver.edu

Mancini, Pamela
Pamela.Mancini@cchmc.org

Mandel, Elizabeth M.
Department of Biology, Campus Box 3280, Coker Hall, UNC-Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-3280, USA
Phone: (919) 962-2138
emandel@email.unc.edu

Mann, Fanny

Manzini, Ivan
Department of Animal Physiology and Molecular Biomedicine, Justus-Liebig-University Giessen, Giessen, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)551-39 59 13
Ivan.Manzini@physzool.bio.uni-giessen.de
https://www.uni-giessen.de/fbz/fb08/Inst/tphys/zel/team/manzini

Mao, BingYu
State Key Laboratory of Genetics and Evolution, Kunming Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 32 Jiaochang East Road, Kunming, 650223, China
General/Lab Fax: 86-871-65193137, Phone: 86-871-65198989
mao@mail.kiz.ac.cn
sourcedb.cas.cn/sourcedb_kiz_cas/yw/zjrc/200908/t20090813_2394243.html

Marcelino, Jose

Marcellini, Sylvain
Laboratory of Development and Evolution, Department of Cell Biology,, Faculty of Biological Sciences,, University of Concepcion,, Barrio Universitario s/n, Concepcion, BioBio Region, Casilla 160-C, Chile
General/Lab Fax: 412 20 1660 ext. 56, Phone: 412 20 3295 ext. 56
smarcellini@udec.cl
lade.udec.cl/

Marchant, Jonathan S.
University of Minnesota, 2-120 Jackson Hall, Department of Pharmacology, 321 Church St SE, Minneapolis, MN, 55455, USA
General/Lab Fax: 6126258408, Phone: 6126246687
march029@umn.edu
www.tc.umn.edu/~march029

Marchant, Lorena

Marcora, Edoardo "Dado"
University of Colorado at Boulder, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology, Boulder, CO, 80309-0347, USA
Edoardo.Marcora@colorado.edu
pillo.unipv.it/~marcora/homepage.htm

Marcotte, Edward
Institute for Cellular and Molecular Biology, MBB 3.210, The University of Texas at Austin, 2500 Speedway, Austin, Texas, 78712, USA
General/Lab Phone: 512-232-3919, Phone: 512-471-5435, Fax: 512-232-3472
edward.marcotte@gmail.com
www.marcottelab.org/index.php/Main_Page

Marcu, Audrey

Marek, Kurt W.
9500 Gilman Dr, Mail Code 0357, La Jolla, CA, 92093, USA
kmarek@ucsd.edu

Maresca, Thomas J.
607 Fordham Hall, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599, USA
General/Lab Fax: 919-962-1625, Phone: 919-962-2354
tmaresca@gmail.com
www.bio.unc.edu/faculty/salmon/lab/

Marheineke, Kathrin
Institute of Integrative Biology of the Cell, Department of Genome Biology, Avenue de la Terrasse, Gif sur Yvette, 91190, France
Phone: 0033-169824387
kathrin.marheineke@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr
www.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr/spip.php?article375&lang=en

Mariani, Francesca
fmariani@usc.edu

Marikawa, Yusuke

Markovich, Daniel
School of Biomendical Sciences, University of Queensland, Brisbane, QLD, 4072, Australia
General/Lab Fax: 61733651766, Phone: 61733651400

Marletaz, Ferdinand

Marom, Karen

Marquez, Jonathan
jonathan.marquez@yale.edu

Marracci, Silvia
Unità di Biologia Cellulare e dello Sviluppo, Dipartimento di Biologia, Università di Pisa, Pisa, 56127, Italy
General/Lab Fax: 050-2211495, Phone: 050-2211481
smarracci@biologia.unipi.it

Marsden, Mungo

Marsh-Armstrong, Nick
University of California Davis, 3455A Tupper Hall, 1 Shields Ave, Davis, CA, 95616, USA
nmarsharmstrong@ucdavis.edu
https://biology.ucdavis.edu/people/nicholas-marsh-armstrong

Marshall, Lindsey
lmarshall@mnhn.fr

Marston, Adèle
Adele Marston Lab, Michael Swann Building, Max Born Crescent, EDINBURGH EH9 3BF, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
General/Lab Phone: +44 131 650 7005
adele.marston@ed.ac.uk
marston.bio.ed.ac.uk/

Martello, Graziano
Department of Molecular Medicine, University of Padua, School of Medicine, viale Colombo 3, Padua, 35131, Italy

Martin, Sian A.
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
up655639@myport.ac.uk

Martin, Rowena E
Martin Lab, Research School of Biology, The Australian National University, Building 134, Linnaeus Way, Canberra, ACT, 2600, Australia
Rowena.Martin@anu.edu.au
biology.anu.edu.au/research/groups/martin-group-transporters-drug-resistance-animal-behaviour-agriculture

Martin, Benjamin L.

Martinez-De Luna, Reyna I.
SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY, USA
martiner@upstate.edu

Masayuki, Sumida
msumida@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
home.hiroshima-u.ac.jp/amphibia/main/InstAmphBiol/Home_en.html

Mason, Barbra J.

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556