Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 32 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Nagal, Amit
Birla Institute of Scientific Research, Statue Circle, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001, India
Personal Phone: 9928110543
Email: amiknagal@gmail.com

Nagata, Saburo
Department of Chemical and Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, Japan Women's University, Tokyo, Japan
Email: s-nagata@fc.jwu.ac.jp
Web: mcm-www.jwu.ac.jp/~s-nagata/Pages/English.html

Najla, Ben Hassine
Boulevard François Mitterrand, EVRY, FRANCE, 91025, France
Email: nahool_bio@live.fr

nakade, syouta
saijo, Higashihiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan
Phone: 09031506265
Email: m121367@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Nakajima, Keisuke
The National BioResource Project (NBRP), Amphibian Research Center (ARC), Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
Email: kei@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Nakayama, Takuya
Dept Biology, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia, 22904, USA
Phone: 4349825605
Email: tn8t@virginia.edu

Nardi, Irma
Unità di Biologia Cellulare e dello Sviluppo, Dipartimento di Biologia, Universita di Pisa, Pisa, Italy
Email: irma.nardi@biologia.unipi.it

Nascone-Yoder, Nanette M.
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, 27695, USA
Email: nmnascon@ncsu.edu
Web: www4.ncsu.edu/~nmnascon/

Nassar, Fida
Email: fida.nassar@ul.edu.lb

Natori, Shunji

Neant, Isabelle
Centre de Biologie du Développement (CBD),, Université de Toulouse, CNRS, Toulouse, France
Email: isabelle.neant@univ-tlse3.fr

Neel, Ben
Beth Israel Hospital, HIM 1047, 330 Brookline Avenue, Boston, MA, 2215, USA
Email: bneel@bidmc.harvard.edu

Neff, Anton W
Indiana University School of Medicine, Terre Haute, IN, 47809, USA

Neilson, Karen
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, George Washington University, School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Washington, DC, 20037, USA
Email: anakmn@gwumc.edu

Nelson, Richard W.
Email: nelsonr@wabash.edu

Nemes, Peter
Chemistry Building, Room 0203,, 8051 Regents Dr., University of Maryland, College Park, MD, 20742, USA
Phone: 202-994-5663
Email: nemes@umd.edu
Web: blog.umd.edu/nemes/

Nenni, Mardi J.
3333, Burnet Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Phone: 7745730857
Email: Mardi.Nenni@cchmc.org

Neuhaus, Herbert
Institut für physioogische Chemie, Medizinische Fakultät, Martin Luther Universität, Hollystraße 1, Halle, 06114, Germany
General/Lab Fax: 49 345 557 3811, Phone: 49 345 557 3829
Email: herbert.neuhaus@medizin.uni-halle.de

Newlove, Sebastian
Unit 2, Town Street, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB22 7PE, United Kingdom
General/Lab Fax: +44 (0)1223 281 447, Phone: + 44 (0)1223 298 875
Email: info@antibodies.com
Web: www.antibodies.com

Newmeyer, Don
La Jolla Institute for Allergy and Immunology, 10355, Science Center Drive, San Diego, CA, 92121, USA
Phone: 619 558-3539, Fax: 619 558 3526
Email: Don_Newmeyer@liai.org

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus Model Organism Knowledgebase.
Version: 4.14.0
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556