Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 33 of 33 results

Page(s): 1

Nagal, Amit
Birla Institute of Scientific Research, Statue Circle, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001, India
Personal Phone: 9928110543
amiknagal@gmail.com

Nagata, Saburo
Department of Chemical and Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, Japan Women's University, Tokyo, Japan
s-nagata@fc.jwu.ac.jp
mcm-www.jwu.ac.jp/~s-nagata/Pages/English.html

Najla, Ben Hassine
Boulevard François Mitterrand, EVRY, FRANCE, 91025, France
nahool_bio@live.fr

nakade, syouta
saijo, Higashihiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan
Phone: 09031506265
m121367@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Nakajima, Keisuke
The National BioResource Project (NBRP), Amphibian Research Center (ARC), Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
kei@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Nakayama, Takuya
Dept Biology, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia, 22904, USA
Phone: 4349825605
tn8t@virginia.edu

Nardi, Irma
Unità di Biologia Cellulare e dello Sviluppo, Dipartimento di Biologia, Universita di Pisa, Pisa, Italy

Nascone-Yoder, Nanette M.
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, 27695, USA
nmnascon@ncsu.edu
www4.ncsu.edu/~nmnascon/

Nassar, Fida
fida.nassar@ul.edu.lb

Natori, Shunji

neant, isabelle
isabelle.neant@univ-tlse3.fr

Neel, Ben
Beth Israel Hospital, HIM 1047, 330 Brookline Avenue, Boston, MA, 2215, USA
bneel@bidmc.harvard.edu

Neff, Anton W.
Indiana University School of Medicine, Terre Haute, IN, 47809, USA
medsci.indiana.edu/MedSci/research/neff/nefflab.htm

Neilson, Karen
anakmn@gwumc.edu

Nelson, Karen K.
nelsonk@wabash.edu

Nelson, Richard W.
nelsonr@wabash.edu

Nemes, Peter
Chemistry Building, Room 0203,, 8051 Regents Dr., University of Maryland, College Park, MD, 20742, USA
Phone: 202-994-5663
nemes@umd.edu
blog.umd.edu/nemes/

Nenni, Mardi J.
3333, Burnet Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Phone: 7745730857
Mardi.Nenni@cchmc.org

Neuhaus, Herbert
Institut für physioogische Chemie, Medizinische Fakultät, Martin Luther Universität, Hollystraße 1, Halle, 06114, Germany
General/Lab Fax: 49 345 557 3811, Phone: 49 345 557 3829
herbert.neuhaus@medizin.uni-halle.de

Newlove, Sebastian
Unit 2, Town Street, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB22 7PE, United Kingdom
General/Lab Fax: +44 (0)1223 281 447, Phone: + 44 (0)1223 298 875
info@antibodies.com
www.antibodies.com

Newmeyer, Don
La Jolla Institute for Allergy and Immunology, 10355, Science Center Drive, San Diego, CA, 92121, USA
Phone: 619 558-3539, Fax: 619 558 3526
Don_Newmeyer@liai.org

Nguyen, Jason
jkn427@mail.usask.ca

Nie, Shuyi
School of Biology, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, 30332, USA
Phone: 404-385-3694
shuyi.nie@biology.gatech.edu
www.nielab.biology.gatech.edu

Niehrs, Christof
Institute of Molecular Biology, Mainz, 55128, Germany
c.niehrs@imb-mainz.de
https://www.imb-mainz.de/research-at-imb/niehrs/research/

Nihart, Heather S.
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology,, The Center for Vision Research and the SUNY Eye Institute, Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY, USA

Ninomiya, Hiromasa

Nishida, Eisuke
Graduate School of Biostudies, Division of Integrated Life Science, Department of Cell and Developmental Biology, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
nishida@lif.kyoto-u.ac.jp
www.signal.lif.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Nishimatsu, Shin-ichiro

Nishizawa, Takashi
Komaba Open Laboratory 2F, The University of Tokyo, 4-6-1 Komaba, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 153-8904, Japan
General/Lab Fax: +81-3-5452-5738, Phone: +81-3-5452-5730
nishizawa@forerunner-pharma.co.jp

Noble, Anna
EXRC, Institute of Biomedical and Biomolecular Science, University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth, PO1 2DY, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 2392 842327
anna.noble@port.ac.uk

Noiret, Maud
Université de Rennes, Rennes, France

Noumen, Etienne
Xenbase, Department of Computer Science, ICT 724, University of Calgary, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4, Canada
Phone: 403.220.6652, Fax: 403.284.4707
xlaevis.cpsc.ucalgary.ca/cgi-bin/gbrowse/chado

Nwagbara, Belinda U.
Surtherland Village, apt 14, Lanark Rd, Brighton, MA, 02135, USA
Phone: 6175521936 ext. 21936
nwagbarb@bc.edu

Page(s): 1

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556