Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 36 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

O'Connor, Christopher
North Central College, Dept. of Biology, 30 N. Brainard, Naperville, IL, 60302, USA
Phone: 630-637-5175
coconnor@noctrl.edu

O'Reilly, Alana
Harvard University, Beth Israel Hospital, HIM 1043, 330 Brookline Avenue, Boston, MA, 2215, USA
aoreilly@bidmc.harvard.edu

Obenschain, Chris
Phone: 4848896495
cobenschain@tecniplastusa.com
www.tecniplastusa.com

Ochi, Haruki
Faculty of Medicine, Institute for Promotion of Medical Science Research, Yamagata University, 2-2-2 Iida-Nishi, Yamagata-shi,, Yamagata, 990-9585, Japan
Phone: +81-23-628-5925
harukiochi@med.id.yamagata-u.ac.jp

Oelgeschläger, Michael
Max-Planck-Institut for Immunbiologie, Freiburg, Germany

Offield, Martin F.
Dept of Biology, Liberty University, 1970 University Blvd, Lynchburg, VA, 24502, USA
Phone: 434-582-2462
moffield@liberty.edu

Ogata, Souichi

Ogino, Hajime
University of Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan
Personal Phone: +81-82-424-7482
oginohaj@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
www.nagahama-i-bio.ac.jp/research/%E6%95%99%E5%93%A1%E3%81%AE%E7%B4%B9%E4%BB%8B%EF%BC%88%E8%8D%BB%E9%87%8E-%E8%82%87%EF%BC%89/

Ohk, Jiyeon
hs1208l@hanmail.net

Ohnuma, Shin-ichi
UCL Institute of Ophthalmology, University College London, 11-43 Bath Street, London, EC1V 9EL, United Kingdom
Phone: 44-(0)20-7608 4062
s.ohnuma@ucl.ac.uk
https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=SOHNU17

Okabayashi, Koji

Okamoto, Harumasa

Old, Robert W.
Department of Biological Sciences, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL, United Kingdom
ro@dna.bio.warwick.ac.uk

Oliveira, João R.
Av. Prof. Moraes Rego,1235, Cidade Universitária, Av. Prof. Moraes Rego,1235, Cidade Universitária, Recife, Pernambuco, 50670901, Brazil
Phone: 55-81-87819856
joao.ricardo@ufpe.br
www.ufpe.br

Oliver, Guillermo
Genetics, MS 331, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, 262 Danny Thomas Place, Memphis, TN, 38105-3678, USA
Phone: (901) 595-2697
guillermo.oliver@stjude.org
www.stjude.org/oliver

Olorunsola, Adeyomoye I.
lexyh20@yahoo.co.uk

Olson, John H.
Arizona State University, Department of Biology, MCB Program, Tempe, AZ, 85287-1501, USA
Phone: 602 965-5662, Fax: 602965-2519
JOHN.OLSON@asu.edu

Olson, Eric N.

Olsson, Lennart
Institut für Spezielle Zoologie und Evolutionsbiologie mit Phyletischem Museum, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität, Jena, Germany
lennart.olsson@uni-jena.de
www.speziellezoologie.uni-jena.de/Mitarbeiter/Professoren/Prof_+Dr_+Lennart+Olsson/Kontakt.html

Onuma, Yasuko
School of Science, ResearchCenter for Stem Cell Engineering, Kitasato University, Sagamihara, 252-0373, Japan

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.11.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556