Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 73 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Pacheco, Gustavo G
750, Walker Square #2D, Charlottesville, VA, 22903, USA
Cell phone: 3017683390
Email: ggp7xx@virginia.edu

Paden, Erika L.
Email: erika_paden@med.unc.edu

pader, vicente
1 st, Calgary, Canada
Email: vpader.ucalgary@gmail.com

Page, Suzannah J.
Email: page_82@hotmail.co.uk

Pai, Vaibhav P
200 Boston Ave, Suite 4600, Medford, MA, 02155, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-627-4292, Phone: 978-394-4535
Email: vaibhav.pai@tufts.edu

Paillard, Luc
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), Institut de Génétique et Développement, UMR 6290, and, Université de Rennes, Rennes, France
Email: luc.paillard@univ-rennes1.fr

Web: https://igdr.univ-rennes1.fr/en/research/research-groups/luc-paillard-group


Palma, Elenora
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, University of Rome Sapienza, Rome, Italy
Email: eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it

Web: https://web.uniroma1.it/dff/en/Eleonora_PALMA


Palmada, Monica
Email: Monica.Palmada@uk-essen.de

Web: http://www.uni-due.de/zmb/members/palmada/overview.shtml


Panagiotaki, Niki
Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom

Pandur, Petra
Email: petra.pandur@uni-ulm.de

Papalopulu, Nancy
Faculty of Life Sciences, Michael Smith Building, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PT, United Kingdom
Phone: 161 306 8907
Email: Nancy.Papalopulu@manchester.ac.uk

Web: https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/en/researchers/athanasia-papalopulu(4cc24343-9c25-459d-bd20-e1e44ef90154)/projects.html?period=running


Papermaster, David
University of Connecticut Health Science Centre, Farmington, CT, 06030-3401, USA
Phone: 860-214-7999
Email: dspprmstr@gmail.com

Paradis, Suzanne
Dept Biology, Dept Neuroscience, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, USA
Phone: 781-736-5305
Email: paradis@brandeis.edu

Web: https://www.brandeis.edu/facultyguide/person.html?emplid=291f3fc98f9dda749445718327712133b6a05978


Parain, Karine
Université Paris Sud, UPR CNRS 3294, Neurobiology and Development, Orsay, 91405, France

Paraiso, Kitt D.

Park, Seung G.
Chuncheon, South Korea
Email: seung2u@kangwon.ac.kr

Park, Edmond C.
Division of Life Science, Korea Basic Science Institute, Daejeon, 305-333, South Korea

Parker, Matthew D.
Email: matthew.parker@stjude.org

Parkhurst, Amy J.
Bldg. 6B, Room 413, 6 Center Dr., Bethesda, MD, 20892, USA
Phone: 301-496-1855
Email: amy.parkhurst@nih.gov

Web: https://science.nichd.nih.gov/confluence/display/pgd/Home


Parodi, Jorge
Laboratorio de Fisiologia de la Reproduccion, Nucleo de Investigacionen Produccion Alimentaria, Facultad de Recursos Naturales, Escuela de Medicina Veterinaria, Universidad Catolica de Temuco, Temuco, Chile
Email: jparodi@ufro.cl

Web: http://www.cmcc.ufro.cl/wiki/molecular/molecular


Parsons, Maddy

Pasmans, Frank
Laboratory of Veterinary Bacteriology and Mycology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Ghent University, Salisburylaan 133, Merelbeke, 9820, Belgium
General/Lab Fax: 92647494 ext. ++32, Phone: 92647431 ext. ++32
Email: frank.pasmans@ugent.be

Patel, Neeraj
Email: patel21@uwindsor.ca

Paterno, Gary
Terry Fox Cancer Research Laboratories, Faculty of Medicine, Memorial University, St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Email: gpaterno@morgan.ucs.mun.ca

Patient, Roger
The Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, University of Oxford, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford, OX3 9DS, United Kingdom

Patrushev, Ilya
The Francis Crick Institute, Mill Hill Laboratory, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, London, United Kingdom
Phone: 0208 816 2656
Email: ilya.patrushev@crick.ac.uk

Web: http://www.crick.ac.uk


Patterson, Kristin
Dept. of Zoology, University of Texas, Austin, TX, 78712, USA
Email: kpatterson@mail.utexas.edu

Paul, Brooke
Dept. of Psychobiology, UCI, Irvine, CA, 92717, USA
Phone: 714 824 6025
Email: brooke@uci.edu

Pearl, Esther
Email: epearl@mbl.edu

Pearson, William R
Dept. of Biochem Mol Genet, U. of Virginia, Box 800733, Charlottesville, VA, 22908, USA
General/Lab Fax: 434-924-5069, Phone: 434-924-2818
Email: wrp@virginia.edu

Web: http://faculty.virginia.edu/wrpearson


Peculis, Brenda A.
Department of Biochemistry, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO, 65211, United Kingdom
Email: peculisb@missouri.edu

Web: https://biochem.missouri.edu/faculty/faculty-members/peculisb/index.php


Peirce, Shayn M.
Email: Smp6p@virginia.edu

Pells, Troy
University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
Phone: 4032103854
Email: troy.pells@ucalgary.ca

Peng, H Benjamin
Div. Life Sciences, State Key Laboratory of Molecular Neuroscience,, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China
Phone: 919 966-1338, Fax: 919 966-1856
Email: penghb@ust.hk

Web: http://repository.ust.hk/ir/AuthorProfile/peng-benjamin-h/ResearchInterests


Peng, Aimin
Email: aimin.peng@unmc.edu

Penny, Jeffrey
Division of Infectious Diseases, St. George's Hospital & Medical School, London, SW17 0RE, United Kingdom
Phone: 0181 725 5714, Fax: 0181 725 3487
Email: jpenny@sghms.ac.uk

Pera, Edgar M.
Lund Stem Cell Center, BMC B12, Lund University, Lund, 22184, Sweden
Phone: +46 46 2221738
Email: edgar.pera@med.lu.se

Web: http://www.stemcellcenter.se/groups/pera


Peracchia, Camillo
University of Rochester Medical Center, School of Medicine and Dentistry, Rochester, NY, USA

Web: https://www.urmc.rochester.edu/people/20322960-camillo-peracchia


Pereida, Elizabeth
#21 int 4 Col. la era, Esperanza Mc Cormick, Queretaro, Queretaro, 76150, Mexico
Cell phone: 4421341163
Email: elizabeth.pereida@comunidad.unam.mx

Peres, João N
Utrecht, The Netherlands

Perron, Muriel
Ecole des Neuroscience, Laboratoire d'Embryologie Moleculaire et Experimentale, Universite PARIS XI, CNRS, Orsay, 91405, France
Phone: 331 69157225, Fax: 331 69156802
Email: muriel.perron@u-psud.fr

Web: http://neuro-psi.cnrs.fr/spip.php?article160


Perry, Michael
UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX, USA
Email: mperr1@hamon.swmed.edu

Peshkin, Leon
Harvard Medical School, Systems Biology, W. Alpert #526, 200 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA, 02115, USA
Email: peshkin@gmail.com

Web: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=WMhS0lAAAAAJ&hl=ru


Peters, Jan-Michael M.
Email: peters@imp.ac.at

Web: http://www.imp.ac.at/research/jan-michael-peters/


Petersen, Karl J.
Minneapolis, MN, 55414, USA
Email: presbyope@gmail.com

Peterson-Maduro, Josi

Petry, Sabine
Princeton University, Schultz Laboratory, Princeton, NJ, USA
Phone: 609) 258-1553
Email: spetry@princeton.edu

Web: http://molbio.princeton.edu/labs/petry/sabine-petry


Peuchen, Elizabeth H.
Stephan Hall, Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, 46556, USA
Email: epeuchen@nd.edu

Peñailillo, Johany
Santiago, Región Metropolitana, 8330025, Chile
Email: jfpenailillo@uc.cl

Pfirrmann, Thorsten
Institute for Physiological Chemistry, Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Halle (Saale), Germany
Phone: +49-(0)345-557 3802
Email: thorsten.pfirrmann@medizin.uni-halle.de

Web: http://www.medizin.uni-halle.de/index.php?id=4212


Page(s): 1 2 Next