Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 85 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Paden, Erika L.
erika_paden@med.unc.edu

pader, vicente
1 st, Calgary, Canada
vpader.ucalgary@gmail.com

Page, Suzannah J.
page_82@hotmail.co.uk

Pai, Vaibhav P.
200 Boston Ave, Suite 4600, Medford, MA, 02155, USA
General/Lab Fax: 617-627-4292, Phone: 978-394-4535
vaibhav.pai@tufts.edu

Paillard, Luc
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), Institut de Génétique et Développement, UMR 6290, and, Université de Rennes, Rennes, France
luc.paillard@univ-rennes1.fr
https://igdr.univ-rennes1.fr/en/research/research-groups/luc-paillard-group

Palma, Elenora
Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, University of Rome Sapienza, Rome, Italy
eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it
https://web.uniroma1.it/dff/en/Eleonora_PALMA

Palmada, Monica
Monica.Palmada@uk-essen.de
www.uni-due.de/zmb/members/palmada/overview.shtml

Pan, Yi

Pan, Yuan

Panagiotaki, Niki
Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom

Pandur, Petra
petra.pandur@uni-ulm.de

Papalopulu, Nancy
Faculty of Life Sciences, Michael Smith Building, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PT, United Kingdom
Phone: 161 306 8907
Nancy.Papalopulu@manchester.ac.uk
https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/en/researchers/athanasia-papalopulu(4cc24343-9c25-459d-bd20-e1e44ef90154)/projects.html?period=running

Papermaster, David
University of Connecticut Health Science Centre, Farmington, CT, 06030-3401, USA
Phone: 860-214-7999
dspprmstr@gmail.com

Paquereau, Laurent

Parain, Karine
Université Paris Sud, UPR CNRS 3294, Neurobiology and Development, Orsay, 91405, France

Paraiso, Kitt D.

Park, Seung G.
Chuncheon, South Korea
seung2u@kangwon.ac.kr

Park, Edmond C.
Division of Life Science, Korea Basic Science Institute, Daejeon, 305-333, South Korea

Parker, Matthew D.
matthew.parker@stjude.org

Parkhurst, Amy J.
Bldg. 6B, Room 413, 6 Center Dr., Bethesda, MD, 20892, USA
Phone: 301-496-1855
amy.parkhurst@nih.gov
https://science.nichd.nih.gov/confluence/display/pgd/Home

Parodi, Jorge
Laboratorio de Fisiologia de la Reproduccion, Nucleo de Investigacionen Produccion Alimentaria, Facultad de Recursos Naturales, Escuela de Medicina Veterinaria, Universidad Catolica de Temuco, Temuco, Chile
jparodi@ufro.cl
www.cmcc.ufro.cl/wiki/molecular/molecular

Parsons, Maddy

Pasmans, Frank
Laboratory of Veterinary Bacteriology and Mycology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Ghent University, Salisburylaan 133, Merelbeke, 9820, Belgium
General/Lab Fax: 92647494 ext. ++32, Phone: 92647431 ext. ++32
frank.pasmans@ugent.be

Patel, Neeraj
patel21@uwindsor.ca

Paterno, Gary
Terry Fox Cancer Research Laboratories, Faculty of Medicine, Memorial University, St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
gpaterno@morgan.ucs.mun.ca

Patient, Roger
The Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine, University of Oxford, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford, OX3 9DS, United Kingdom

Patrushev, Ilya
The Francis Crick Institute, Mill Hill Laboratory, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, London, United Kingdom
Phone: 0208 816 2656
ilya.patrushev@crick.ac.uk
www.crick.ac.uk

Patterson, Kristin
Dept. of Zoology, University of Texas, Austin, TX, 78712, USA
kpatterson@mail.utexas.edu

Paul, Brooke
Dept. of Psychobiology, UCI, Irvine, CA, 92717, USA
Phone: 714 824 6025
brooke@uci.edu

Paulsen, Malte

Pearl, Esther
epearl@mbl.edu

Pearson, William R.
Dept. of Biochem Mol Genet, U. of Virginia, Box 800733, Charlottesville, VA, 22908, USA
General/Lab Fax: 434-924-5069, Phone: 434-924-2818
wrp@virginia.edu
faculty.virginia.edu/wrpearson

Peculis, Brenda A.
Department of Biochemistry, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO, 65211, United Kingdom
peculisb@missouri.edu
https://biochem.missouri.edu/faculty/faculty-members/peculisb/index.php

Peiffer, Daniel A.

Peirce, Shayn M.
Smp6p@virginia.edu

Pellerin, Isabelle

Pells, Troy
University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
Phone: 4032103854
troy.pells@ucalgary.ca

Peng, H B.
Div. Life Sciences, State Key Laboratory of Molecular Neuroscience,, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China
Phone: 919 966-1338, Fax: 919 966-1856
penghb@ust.hk

Peng, Aimin
aimin.peng@unmc.edu

Penny, Jeffrey
Division of Infectious Diseases, St. George's Hospital & Medical School, London, SW17 0RE, United Kingdom
Phone: 0181 725 5714, Fax: 0181 725 3487
jpenny@sghms.ac.uk

Pera, Edgar M.
Lund Stem Cell Center, BMC B12, Lund University, Lund, 22184, Sweden
Phone: +46 46 2221738
edgar.pera@med.lu.se
www.stemcellcenter.se/groups/pera

Peres, João N.

Perron, Muriel
Ecole des Neuroscience, Laboratoire d'Embryologie Moleculaire et Experimentale, Universite PARIS XI, CNRS, Orsay, 91405, France
Phone: 331 69157225, Fax: 331 69156802
muriel.perron@u-psud.fr
neuro-psi.cnrs.fr/spip.php?article160

Perry, Michael
UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX, USA
mperr1@hamon.swmed.edu

Peshkin, Leon
Harvard Medical School, Systems Biology, W. Alpert #526, 200 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA, 02115, USA
peshkin@gmail.com
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=WMhS0lAAAAAJ&hl=ru

Peters, Jan-Michael M.
peters@imp.ac.at
www.imp.ac.at/research/jan-michael-peters/

Petersen, Karl J.
Minneapolis, MN, 55414, USA
presbyope@gmail.com

Peterson-Maduro, Josi

Petry, Sabine
Princeton University, Schultz Laboratory, Princeton, NJ, USA
Phone: 609) 258-1553
spetry@princeton.edu
molbio.princeton.edu/labs/petry/sabine-petry

Peuchen, Elizabeth H.
Stephan Hall, Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, 46556, USA
epeuchen@nd.edu

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556