Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 70 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Raciti, Daniela
WormBase, California Institute of Technology, Division of Biology, 1200 E. California Blvd., Pasadena, CA, 91125, USA
Phone: 626-689-1951
draciti@caltech.edu
www.wormbase.org

Radice, Gary P.

Radomski, Norbert
MPI fuer Entwicklungsbiologie, Spemannstr. 35V, Tšbingen, D-72076, Germany
Phone: 49 7071/601-365, Fax: 49 7071/601-449
Norbert.Radomski@tuebingen.mpg.de
www.eb.tuebingen.mpg.de/abt.5/staff/norad.html

Rafiq, Khezina
한림대학교 의과학 생화학교실 3401호, Chuncheon, Kangwan-do, South Korea
khezina.rafiq@gmail.com

Rale, Michael J.
401 Schultz Laboratory, Department of Molecular Biology, Princeton University, Washington Rd, Princeton, New Jersey, 08544, USA
General/Lab Fax: 609-258-2664
mrale@princeton.edu
molbio.princeton.edu/labs/petry/

Ralle, Thorsten

Ramani, Suvan
suvanramani@gmail.com

Ramirez-Gordillo, Daniel D.

Ramsbottom, Simon A.

Rana, Amer A.

Rand, Kinneret
Hebrew University—Hadassah Medical School, Institute for Medical Research, Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Jerusalem, Israel

Randall, Lea
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
learandall@gmail.com

Randy, Brenda
45-1 Ramsey Road, Shirley, New York, 11967, USA
contact@creative-diagnostics.com
www.creative-diagnostics.com/

Rankin, Susannah
Cell Cycle and Cancer Biology Research Program, MS 48, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, 825 N.E. 13th Street, Oklahoma City, OK, 73104, USA
Phone: (405) 271-8190, Fax: (405) 271-7312
rankins@omrf.org
rankin.omrf.org/

Rankin, Scott A.
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Phone: 5136368131
scott.rankin@cchmc.org
www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/divisions/d/dev-biology/labs/zorn/default/

Rapaport, David H.

Rashid, Dana

Rasmussen, Lene V.
lr@zoo.dk

Rasmussen, Jennifer T.

Rastegar, Sepand

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.10.2


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556