Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 20 of 52 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Raciti, Daniela
WormBase, California Institute of Technology, Division of Biology, 1200 E. California Blvd., Pasadena, CA, 91125, USA
Phone: 626-689-1951
Email: draciti@caltech.edu
Web: www.wormbase.org

Radomski, Norbert
MPI fuer Entwicklungsbiologie, Spemannstr. 35V, Tšbingen, D-72076, Germany
Phone: 49 7071/601-365, Fax: 49 7071/601-449
Email: Norbert.Radomski@tuebingen.mpg.de
Web: www.eb.tuebingen.mpg.de/abt.5/staff/norad.html

Rafiq, Khezina
한림대학교 의과학 생화학교실 3401호, Chuncheon, Kangwan-do, South Korea
Email: khezina.rafiq@gmail.com

Rale, Michael J.
401 Schultz Laboratory, Department of Molecular Biology, Princeton University, Washington Rd, Princeton, New Jersey, 08544, USA
General/Lab Fax: 609-258-2664
Email: mrale@princeton.edu
Web: molbio.princeton.edu/labs/petry/

Ramani, Suvan
Email: suvanramani@gmail.com

Rand, Kinneret
Hebrew University—Hadassah Medical School, Institute for Medical Research, Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Jerusalem, Israel

Randall, Lea
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Email: learandall@gmail.com

Randy, Brenda
ny, USA

Randy, Brenda

Rankin, Susannah
Cell Cycle and Cancer Biology Research Program, MS 48, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, 825 N.E. 13th Street, Oklahoma City, OK, 73104, USA
Phone: (405) 271-8190, Fax: (405) 271-7312
Email: rankins@omrf.org
Web: rankin.omrf.org/

Rankin, Scott A.
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Phone: 5136368131
Email: scott.rankin@cchmc.org
Web: www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/divisions/d/dev-biology/labs/zorn/default/

Rasmussen, Lene V.
Email: lr@zoo.dk

Rattey, Johannes
Grenzstrasse 70, Wals, Salzburg, 5071, Austria
Email: johannes.rattey@sbg.ac.at

Rauchman, Michael
Email: rauchman@slu.edu.

Ray, Heather J.
University of Alabama Birmingham, MCLM 338, 1918 University Blvd, Birmingham, Alabama, 35294, USA
General/Lab Phone: 205-975-7239
Email: hjray@uab.edu

Reber, Simone B
IRI for the Life Sciences, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Email: simone.reber@iri-lifesciences.de
Web: https://www.thereberlab.com/people/simone-reber/

Reddy, Bramham A.
Formerly at:, Department of Molecular Genetics,, University of Texas, M. D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, 77030, USA

Rehman, Zia Ur
Department of biochemistry, College of Medicine, Hallym University,, Chuncheon si, Gangwon Do, 24252, South Korea
Phone: +821095641993
Email: zia386@outlook.com

Reinsch, Sigrid
Gravitational Research Branch, NASA Ames Research Center, M/S 239-11, Moffett Field, CA, 94035-1000, USA
Phone: 650-604-3903, Fax: 650-604-3954
Email: sreinsch@mail.arc.nasa.gov

Remy, Pierre
UPR 9005 du CNRS MMDCD, Institut de Biologie Moliculaire et Cellulaire, 15 rue Reni Descartes, Strasbourg, 67084, France
Phone: 33 88417087, Fax: 33 88417070
Email: REMY@IBMC.U-STRASBG.FR

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus Model Organism Knowledgebase.
Version: 4.14.0
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556