Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 195 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Saari, John C.
depts.washington.edu/biowww/faculty/emeritus-faculty/saari-john/

Sabherwal, Nitin

Sachani, Saqib S.
Dept. Biological Sciences, Crawford Lab, University of Windsor, Windsor, ON, N9B3Y1, Canada
General/Lab Fax: 5199713646, Phone: 5199915187
sachani@uwindsor.ca

Sachs, Laurent M
UMR 5166 CNRS, USM 501 Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle, Dépt. Régulation, Développement et Diversité Moléculaire, CP32, 7 rue Cuvier, PARIS cedex 05, 75231, France
General/Lab Fax: 33140793618, Phone: 33140793604
sachs@mnhn.fr

Sagata, Noriyuki
Kyushu University, Department of Biology, Hakozaki 6-10-1, Fukuoka, 812-8581, Japan
nsagascb@mbox.nc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
www.biology.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~hassei/hassei_top_index.html

Saha, Margaret
College of Williams and Mary, Williamsburg, VA, USA
mssaha@wm.edu
wmpeople.wm.edu/mssaha

Sahin, Yalin S.
69 W 118th St Apt 5E, New York, New York, 10026, USA
General/Lab Fax: 6464634225 ext. 646, Phone: 6464634225 ext. 646
y_sencer@hotmail.com

Saint-Germain, Natasha

Saint-Jeannet, Jean-Pierre
New York University, College of Dentistry, Department of Basic Science and Craniofacial Biology, 345 E. 24th Street, 1005S, New York, NY, 10010-4086, USA
Personal Phone: 215-869-7250, Phone: 212-998-9978
jsj4@nyu.edu
jpsaintj.wix.com/saint-jeannet-lab

Saka, Yasushi

Sakaguchi, Don
Department of Zoology and Genetics, 339 Science II, Iowa State University, Ames, IA, 50011, USA
Phone: 515 294-3112, Fax: 515 294-8457
dssakagu@iastate.edu
dssakagu.public.iastate.edu/Sakaguchi/

Salanga, Matthew C
Department of Biological Sciences, Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, Arizona, USA
matthew.salanga@nau.edu
https://profile.directory.nau.edu/person/mcs4

Samie, Hamid
samieh@cc.wwu.edu

Sampath, Karuna
karuna@tll.org.sg

Sanchez, Alejandro
Carnegie Institution of Washington, Dept. of Embryology, 115 W. University Parkway, Baltimore, MD, 21210, USA
Phone: 410 554-1256, Fax: 410 467-1147
sanchez@mail1.ciwemb.edu

Sanchez, J A.
Sanchez@binah.cc.brandeis.edu

Santos, Nicole D.
deloss15@unlv.nevada.edu

Santos Silva, Silas
silasssilva92@gmail.com

Sargent, Tom D.
Section on Vertebrate Development, Laboratory of Molecular Genetics, Bldg 6B Rm 412, 6 Center Drive MSC 2790, NICHD-NIH, Bethesda, MD, 20892, USA
Phone: 301 496-0369, Fax: 301 496 0243
tsargent@nih.gov

Sasai, Yoshiki
Kobe, Japan

Sater, Amy K
Biology and Biochemistry Department, University of Houston, Houston, TX, 77204-5513, USA
Phone: 713 743 2688
asater@UH.edu
www.bchs.uh.edu/people/detail/?155622-961-5=asater

Sato, Sheryl M.
Cellular Basis of Metabolic Diseases, Natcher Building, Room 5AN.18J, 45 Center Drive, Bethesda, MD, 20892-6600, USA
Phone: 301 594-8811
satos@extra.niddk.nih.gov

Sato, Ken-ichi
Faculty of Life Sciences, Kyoto Sangyo University, Kyoto, Japan
kksato@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
www.cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp/~k3884/LABHPE/Welcome.html

Satoh, Akira
Okayama University, Research Core for Interdisciplinary Sciences (RCIS), 3-1-1, Tushimanaka, Kita-ku,, Okayama, 700-6230, Japan
satoha@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp

Sauka-Spengler, Tatjana

Scales, Jon
Department of Biology, Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX, 76308, USA
Phone: 940 397-4297, Fax: 940 397-4831
jon.scales@mwsu.edu

Scarlett, Garry P.
Biophysics Laboratories,, Institute of Biomedical and Biomolecular Sciences, University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth, United Kingdom
General/Lab Phone: +44 131 650 7005
garry.scarlett@port.ac.uk
www.port.ac.uk/school-of-biological-sciences/staff/dr-garry-scarlett.html

Scerbo, Pierluigi
INSTITUT CURIE, Molecular Signaling, EMT and Cell Motility in Embryogenesis, TEAM MONSORO-BURQ, Institut Curie, 15 Rue Georges Clemenceau, Orsay, Paris Ile-de-France, 91400, France
General/Lab Phone: (+33)1 40 79 36 06
pierluigi.scerbo@curie.fr

Schambony, Alexandra
Biology Department, Developmental Biology, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen- Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany
General/Lab Fax: 86-871-65193137, Phone: 86-871-65198989
alexandra.schambony@fau.de
https://www.entwbio.nat.fau.eu/startseite/forschung/group-prof-dr-schambony/

Schiferl, Ryan J.
ryan.j.schiferl@gmail.com

Schlosser, Gerhard
Regenerative Medicine Institute: REMEDI, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
gerhard.schlosser@nuigalway.ie
www.nuigalway.ie/remedi/people/dr-gerhard-schlosser

Schmidt, Matthias
EcoCyteBioscience, Dr. Lohmann Diaclean GmbH, Am Foerderturm 9, Castrop-Rauxel, D-44575, Germany
General/Lab Phone: +49 (0)2305 9232550, General/Lab Fax: +49 (0)2305 9232551
Matthias.Schmidt@lohres.de
www.ecocyte.de

Schmucker, Dietmar
Phone: +32 16 37 32 22
dietmar.schmucker@kuleuven.vib.be
www.vib.be/en/research/scientists/Pages/Dietmar-Schmucker-Lab.aspx

Schneider, Meredith L.

Schock, Elizabeth N
Northwestern University, Pancoe Hall, Rm 3321, 2205 Tech Dr., Evanston, Illinois, 60208, USA
General/Lab Phone: 8474674043
betsy.schock@northwestern.edu

Schoenberg, Daniel R.
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry, Ohio State University, 364 Hamilton Hall, 1645 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH, 43210-1218, USA
Phone: 614 688-3012
schoenberg.3@osu.edu
biomed.osu.edu/mcbiochem/11399.cfm

Schohl, Anne

Schonherr, Roland
University Jena, CMB Biophysik, Hans-Knoell St 2, Jena, 07745, Germany
General/Lab Fax: ++49 3641 9395652, Phone: ++49 3641 9395680
roland.schoenherr@uni-jena.de
www.biophysik.uni-jena.de

Schonwetter, Barry S.
bschonwe@bidmc.harvard.edu

Schreiber, Alexander M.
St Lawerence University, 23 Romoda Drive, Canton, NY, 13617, USA
www.stlawu.edu/news/bios/node/124

Schuh, Tim
Biological Sciences, St.Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN, 56301, USA
Phone: 612 255 2039, Fax: 612 255 4262
tschuh@tigger.stcloud.msus.edu

Schulte, Gunnar
gunnar.schulte@ki.se

Schwartz, Neil

Schweickert, Axel
University of Hohenheim, Institute of Zoology, Garbenstrasse 30, D-70593, Stuttgart, Germany
axel.schweickert@uni-hohenheim.de
https://www.uni-hohenheim.de/institution/institut-fuer-zoologie-1

Schwend, Tyler
rschwend@illinois.edu

Schütz, Günther

Scott, Mandy
info@creative-proteomics.com
www.creative-proteomics.com

Sedzinski, Jakub
University of Texas, 2401 Speedway PAT 214, Austin, TX, 78745, USA
jakub.sedzinski@sund.ku.dk
danstem.ku.dk/research1/sedzinski-laboratory/

Seebohm, Guiscard
guiscard.seebohm@rub.de

Seeling, Joni M
Department of Biology, Lone Star College, Woodlands, TX, 77375, USA
Personal Phone: 936-294-1537, Personal Fax: 936-294-3940
jms120@shsu.edu
www.shsu.edu/~bio_www/seeling.html

Page(s): 1 2 3 4 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556