Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 90 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Ta, Laura
9500 Gilman Dr, La Jolla, CA, 92093, USA
lta@ucsd.edu

Tada, Masazumi

Tadjuidje, Emmanuel
Emmanuel.Tadjuidje@cchmc.org

Tahir, Raiha
tahirr@vcu.edu

Taira, Masanori
Chou University, Tokyo, Japan
m_taira@biol.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
www.biol.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/

Tajima, Tatsuya
2-39-1, Kurokami, Chuo-ku, Kumamoto city, 860-8555, Japan
General/Lab Phone: 81-96-342-3451
tajima@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Tajima, Shoji
Laboratory of Epigenetics, Institute for Protein Research, Osaka University, Suita, Osaka, Japan

Takagi, Shin

Takahashi, Chika
Graduate School of Biostudies, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Takahashi, Noriyuki

Takahashi, Shuji
shujit@csls.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Takamune, Kazufumi
Kumamoto University, 2-39-1 Kurokami Chuo-ku Kumamoto, 860-8555 JAPAN, Kumamoto, Japan
Phone: 617-638-5090
takamune@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Takase, Minoru
Hiroshima University, National BioResource Project (NBRP), and Division of Embryology, Hiroshima, Japan
minoru@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Takebayashi, Kimiko
Division of Embryology, and, Amphibian Research Center, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
ktsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Takemaru, Ken-Ichi

Takeshima, Kazuhito

Talhouarne, Gaelle
Gall Lab, Department of Embryology, Carnegie Institution, Baltimore, MD, USA

Talikka, Marja

Tamanaka, Shinya

Tamura, Koji
Tohoku University Graduate School of Life Sciences., Sendai, Japan
tam@biology.tohoku.ac.jp
www.biology.tohoku.ac.jp/lab-www/tamlab/english/index.html

Tamura, Kei

Tamura, Koichi

Tanaka, Hideaki V.
Graduate School of Life and Environmental Sciences,, University of Tsukuba,, Tennodai 1-1-1,, Tsukuba,, Ibaraki 305-8572, Japan

Tanaka, Elly M
Research Institute of Molecular Pathology, Vienna, Austria
elly.tanaka@imp.ac.at
https://www.imp.ac.at/groups/elly-tanaka/

Tanaka, Kimio J.

Tanaka, Tetsuya S.

Tandon, Panna
ptandon@email.unc.edu
www.unc.edu/~fconlon/

Tanegashima, Kousuke

Tang, Chenghao
Taichung, Taiwan
zoids0808@gmail.com

Tang, Lingjuan

Tani, Tokio
Kumamoto University, Faculty of Science, Kumamoto, Japan
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Tokio_Tani/publications

Taniguchi, Kazuyuki

Tao, Qiinghua
Tsinghua University, School of Life Sciences, Renhuanlou Room 307, 1 Qinghuayuan, District of Haidian, Beijing, 100084, China
General/Lab Fax: 86-10-62792749, Phone: 86-10-62788745
qhtaolab@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tao, Qinghua
MOE Key Laboratory of Protein Sciences, School of Life Sciences, Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, China
qhtaolab@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
life.tsinghua.edu.cn/english/faculty/faculty/674.html

Tapia, Victor V.
Av Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins 340, Dpto de Biología celular y molecular, Santiago, Chile, 8320000, Chile
victor.tapia.o@gmail.com

Tapscott, Stephen J.

Tarbashevich, Katsiaryna

Tareste, David
Paris, France
david.tareste@inserm.fr
sites.google.com/site/insermu950/Biophysics-of-membrane-fusion

Tashiro, Kosuke

Tassan, Jean-Pierre
CNRS UMR 6290, Université de Rennes, Institut de Génétique et Développement de Rennes, Cell Cycle Group, Rennes, 35043, France
jean-pierre.tassan@univ-rennes1.fr

Tata, Jamshed R
National Institute for Medical Research,, Mill Hill,, London, United Kingdom

Tate, Kevin B.
100 E. Normal avenue, 100 E. Normal avenue, Kirksville, Missouri, 63501, USA
Phone: 6607854605
ktate@truman.edu

Taylor, William L.
University of Tennessee, Memphis, Department of Biochemistry, 858 Madison Ave. Suite G01, Memphis, TN, 38163, USA
Phone: 901 448 6165
wtaylor@utmem1.utmem.edu

Tazaki, Akira

Tazawa, Ichiro
The National BioResource Project (NBRP), Amphibian Research Center (ARC), Division of Embryology, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
itazawa@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Teegala, Sushma
Dept. of Biology, Queens College, CUNY, Flushing, NY, USA
Steegala@gc.cuny.edu

Terry, Astrid Y.
ayterry@lbl.gov

THELIE, Aurore
aurore_thelie@hotmail.fr

Theveneau, Eric

Thickett, Christopher

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556