Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 43 of 43 results

Page(s): 1

Vaelli, Patric

Vaelli, Patric

van der Heyden, Marcel A.

van der Saag, Paul T.

van der Wees, Jacqueline

van Eys, Guillaume J.

van Overbeeke, A P.

Van Raay, Terence J.

Van Stry, Melanie

van Tilburg, Tom
t.vantilburg@fleuren-nooijen.nl
www.fleuren-nooijen.nl

van Venrooy, Stephanie
Zoology Institute, Universität Karlsruhe (TH), Karlsruhe, 76131, Germany

Van Wayenbergh, Reginald

van Wijk, Inge

van Wyk, Johannes H.
Ecophysiology Lab, Dept of Botany & Zoology, University of Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Cape, 7600, South Africa
jhvw@sun.ac.za

Vandenberg, Laura N.

Vasudevan, Shobha
Department of Medicine, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center, BBS Faculty, Cambridge, MA, USA
vasudevan.shobha@mgh.harvard.edu
https://www.hms.harvard.edu/dms/bbs/fac/Vasudevan.php

Vaudry, Hubert

Veeman, Michael T.

Veenstra, Gert Jan C.
Faculty of Science, Centre for Molecular Life Sciences, Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Phone: +31-24-3610541
g.veenstra@science.ru.nl
veenstra.ncmls.nl/research.htm

Vega Lopez, Guillermo A.
Chacabuco 461, San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán, 4000, Argentina
General/Lab Fax: 0054-0381-4247752 ext. 7004, Phone: 0054-0381-4107214
gvegalopez@fbqf.unt.edu.ar
www.unt.edu.ar

Venus, Bruene
Zeiss Image Analysis Group, Carl Zeiss, Goettingen, Koenigsalle 9 - 21, Goettingen, D - 27081, Germany
Phone: 49-551-5060-532, Fax: 49-551-5060-466
bruene.venus@t-onleine.de

Vergara, Julio L.
jvergara@mednet.ucla.edu
www.physiology.ucla.edu/Labs/jv/index.html

Vernos, Isabelle
isabelle.vernos@crg.eu
pasteur.crg.es/portal/page/portal/Internet/02_Research/01_Programmes/02_Cell_and_Developmental_Biology/01_Microtubule_function_and_cell_division

Verschueren, Kristin

Vetter, Monica L.
Department of Neurobiology & Anatomy, 20 North 1900 East, Rm. 517 Wintrobe, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City, UT, 84132-3401, USA
Phone: 442-72772
monica.vetter@neuro.utah.edu
https://medicine.utah.edu/faculty/mddetail.php?facultyID=u0035690

Vick, Philipp
Institute of Zoology, University of Hohenheim, Garbenstrasse 30, Stuttgart, 70599, Germany
Philipp.Vick@uni-hohenheim.de

Viczian, Andrea S
Dept Opthalmology, Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, New York, 13210, USA
vicziana@mac.com
www.upstate.edu/search/?tab=people&ID=vicziana

Vidal, Pierre-Paul
pierre-paul.vidal@parisdescartes.fr
www.biomedicale.univ-paris5.fr/cesem/French/Accueil/index.html

Vignal, Emmanuel
Centre de Recherche de Biochimie Macromoléculaire, UMR 5237, CNRS, Universités Montpellier 2 et 1, Montpellier, France

Vignali, Robert
Dipartimento di Biologia, Unità di Biologia Cellulare e dello Sviluppo, SS 12 Abetone e Brennero 4, Pisa, 56127, Italy
Personal Phone: +39-050-2211497, General/Lab Phone: +39-050-2211480, Fax: +39-050-2211495
rvignali@biologia.unipi.it
www.unipi.it

Vigneault, Frederic
Wyss Institute at Harvard University, CLSB 5FL, 3 Blackfan Circle, Boston, MA, 02115, USA
Phone: 617-432-7016
frederic.vigneault@wyss.harvard.edu

Vincent, Alain

Vinci, Daniel A.
4101 West Marginal Way SW, Unit A-6, Seattle, WA, 98106, USA
Phone: 206.937.0392, Fax: 206.937.1099
dan@aquaticenterprises.com
www.aquaticenterprises.com

Virk, Selene
Biology Dept, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM, 88003, USA
selene@nmsu.edu

Vize, Peter D.
Dept. of Biological Science, University of Calgary, 2500 University Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1N4, Canada
General/Lab Phone: 403 210 5484, Phone: 403 220 8502, Fax: 403 289 9311
pvize@ucalgary.ca
www.vizelab.com/computer-science-home.html

Vleminckx, Kris
Department of Molecular Biomedial Research, Unit of Developmental Biology, VIB - Ghent University, Technologiepark 927, Ghent, B-9052, Belgium
Phone: +32-9-3313720, Fax: +32-9-3313609
kris.vleminckx@IRC.UGent.be
www.dmbr.ugent.be/index.php?id=krisvleminckxdescr

Vleminckx, Kris
Ghent University, Depertment of Biomedical Molecular Biology, Technologiepark 927, Ghent, 9052, Belgium
Phone: +3293313760
kris.vleminckx@irc.ugent.be
https://www.irc.ugent.be/index.php?id=krisvleminckxhome

Voigt, Jana

Vokes, Steven A.

von Bubnoff, Andreas

Vonica, Alin

Vorster, africanreptilepark m.
mandyvorster@xsinet.co.za

Voss, Stephen R.
101 THM Bldg, Dept of Biology, Univ. Kentucky, Lexington, KY, 40506, USA
srvoss@email.uky.edu
www.ambystoma.org

Page(s): 1

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556