Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 80 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Wahl, Stacey E.
Phone: 906-298-0805
stacey.e.wahl@gmail.com

Waldner, Christoph
Institut f├╝r Zellbiologie, (Tumorforschung), Universit├Ątsklinikum Essen, Essen, Germany
christoph.waldner@uni-due.de

Waldron, Lauren K.
104 Schultz Street, Chapel Hill, NC, 27514, USA

Walentek, Peter M.
UNIVERSITATSKLINIKUM FREIBURG, Innere Medizin IV (Nephrologie und Allgemeinmedizin), ZBSA - Center for Biological Systems Analysis, Habsburger Str. 49, 79104, Freiburg, Germany
General/Lab Phone: +49 761 203-97209, Phone: +49 761 203-97206
peter.walentek@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
https://www.uniklinik-freiburg.de/walentek-en.html

Wallingford, John B.
Department of Molecular Biosciences, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, USA
Phone: 512-232-2784
wallingford@austin.utexas.edu
www.wallingfordlab.org

Walter, Johannes C
Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA
johannes_walter@hms.harvard.edu
https://walter.hms.harvard.edu/

Walz, Gerd
University Medical Center Freiburg, BIOSS Centre for Biological Signalling Studies, University of Freiburg, Frielburg, 79108, Germany
Phone: 270 32500
walz@mm41.ukl.uni-freiburg.de
www.nephrolab.org/

Wang, Chen
Bio 126, Biological Sciences, University at Albany, State University of New York, 1400 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY, 12222, USA
cwang3@albany.edu

Wang, Chen
Albany, NY, 12206, USA
chen.wang.cau@gmail.com

Wang, Chendong
School of Biological Sciences TheChinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Wang, Xiaofei
1200, Sunnyside Avenue, Lawrence, KS, 66045, USA
xfwang@ku.edu

Wang, Lily C.
The Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine, University of Connecticut School of Medicine, Storrs, CT, USA
ilywang1115@gmail.com

Wang, Joe
Calgary, Canada
dongzhuo.wang@ucalgary.ca

Wang, Andrea
wangyizhuss@gmail.com
www.creative-animodel.com

Wangh, Lawrence J.
Department of Biology, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, 2254, USA
Wangh@binah.cc.brandeis.edu

Ware, Stephanie
Department of Pediatrics and Medical and Molecular Genetics, Herman B Wells Center for Pediatric Research, Indiana University School of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics and Medical and Molecular Genetics, Herman B Wells Center for Pediatric Research, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN, 46202, USA
General/Lab Fax: (513)636-5958, Phone: (513)803-1750
stware@iu.edu
https://medicine.iu.edu/departments/genetics/faculty/22816/ware-stephanie/

Warkman, Andrew S.
Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, University of Arizona Health Sciences Center, 1501 N. Campbell Ave., P.O. Box 245044, Tucson, AZ, 85724-5044, USA
General/Lab Phone: (520) 626-2556, Fax: (520) 626-2097
awarkman@email.arizona.edu

Warman, Matthew L.
mlw14@po.cwru.edu

Warner, Anne E.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anne_Warner_(scientist)

Wasserman, William J.
Loyola University, Dept. of Biology, Chicago, IL, USA
Phone: 312 508 2337, Fax: 312 508 3646
wwasser@luc.edu
orion.it.luc.edu/~wwasser

Wasserman, Katja
Developmental Biology Lab, UMR 7622 CNRS, University of Paris 6, Bat. C, Case 24, 9 quai St. Bernard,, Paris, 75005, France
Phone: 01 44 27 25 75
https://sites.google.com/site/katjawassmann/home

Wassersug, Richard J.
Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology,, Dalhousie University, 5850 College Street, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 1X5, Canada

Watanabe, Kenji
Department of Life Science, University of Hyogo, Hyogo, Japan
kirowato@sci.u-hyogo.ac.jp

Watson, Fiona l.
Washington and Lee University, Lexington, VA, USA
watsonf@wlu.edu
www.wlu.edu/neuroscience-program/faculty-and-staff/profile?ID=x7822

Weber, Janet A.
National Center for Biotechnology Information, National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health, 45 Center Drive, MSC 6510, Bethesda, MD, 20892-6510, USA
Phone: 301-435-1655, Fax: 301-480-2918
weber@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/genome/guide/frog/

Weber, Gregory F
University of Indianapolis, Biology Department, 232C Lilly Science Hall, 1400 E. Hanna Ave., Indianapolis, IN, 46227, USA
Phone: 9733535532
weberg@uindy.edu

Wedlich, Doris
Zoological Institute II, University of Karlsruhe, Kaiserstr. 12, Karlsruhe, D-76131, Germany
General/Lab Fax: +49 721 608 3992, Phone: +49 721 608 3990
doris.wedlich@zi2.uni-karlsruhe.de

Weeks, Daniel L.
Dept. of Biochemistry, 4-430 BSB, Univ. of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa, 52242, USA
Phone: 319 335 7918
daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu
www.biochem.uiowa.edu/weeks/index.html

Wegnez, Maurice

Wei, Shuo
Dept of Biological Sciences, University of Delaware, Newark, DE, 19716, USA
Phone: (302) 831-1146
swei@udel.edu
https://www.bio.udel.edu/users/swei

Weidinger, Gilbert
gilbert.weidinger@biotec.tu-dresden.de

Weinstein, Daniel C
Biology Department, Queens College, CUNY, 65-30 Kissena Boulevard, Flushing, NY, 11367, USA
General/Lab Phone: 718-997-4258, Phone: 718-997-4552, Fax: 718-559-6745
daniel.weinstein@qc.cuny.edu
biology.qc.cuny.edu/people/faculty/daniel-weinstein/

Weinstein, Brant M.

Weitz, Charles W.
Department of Neurobiology, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA
Phone: (617) 432-0322, Fax: (617) 734-7557
cweitz@warren.med.harvard.edu

Wells, James M.
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, 3333 Burnet Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45229-3039, USA
Phone: 513-636-8767
james.wells@cchmc.org

Wessely, Oliver
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. Cellular and Molecular Medicine, 9500 Euclid Avenue/NC10, Cleveland, OH, 44195, USA
Personal Phone: 216-444-3050, General/Lab Phone: 216-444-9174, General/Lab Fax: 216-444-9404
wesselo@ccf.org
www.lerner.ccf.org/cmm/wessely/

Westerfield, Monte
Institute of Neuroscience, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, 97403-1254, USA
Phone: 541-346-4607
monte@uoneuro.uoregon.edu
www.neuro.uoregon.edu/westerf/lab.html

Weymouth, Robert B.
robweymouth@gmail.com
www.xenopusone.com

Wheeler, Grant N
School of Biological Sciences, University of East Anglia, Norwich, NR4 7TJ, United Kingdom
Phone: 1 603 593 988, Fax: 1603 592250
grant.wheeler@uea.ac.uk
www.uea.ac.uk/biological-sciences/People/Academic/Grant+Wheeler

White, Jeffrey T.
LSU Health Sciences Center, Dept Cell Biology and Anatomy, MEB Bldg., Rm 6A12, 1901 Perdido St, New Orleans, LA, 70112, USA
General/Lab Phone: 504-568-2645, General/Lab Fax: 504-568-4392
jwhit4@lsuhsc.edu

White, Caroline V.
cvwhite@ucalgary.ca

Whitman, Malcolm
Department of Developmental Biology, Harvard School of Dental Medicine, REB, Room 505, 190 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA, 02115, USA
Phone: (617) 432-1320, Fax: (617) 432-3246
mwhitman@hms.harvard.edu
whitman.med.harvard.edu/

Wiechmann, Allan F.
Department of Cell Biology, University of Oklahoma HSC, BMSB 553, 940 Stanton L. Young Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK, 73104, USA
Phone: (405) 271-8001 ext. 45522, Cell phone: 405-514-9664
allan-wiechmann@ouhsc.edu
www.oumedicine.com/cellbiology/general-program-info/faculty/allan-f-wiechmann

Wilk, Katarzyna

Wilke, Elizabeth
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
parkerwilke2@gmail.com

Wilkinson, David G.
dwilkin@nimr.mrc.ac.uk
www.nimr.mrc.ac.uk/research/developmental-neurobiology/

Willardsen, Minde I.

Williams, Jeffrey G.

Willis, Dick
dwillis@bayless.k12.mo.us
www.bayhicoach.com

Wills, Andrea E.
University of Washington, Box 357350, J-wing, Health Sciences Building, Seattle, WA, 98195-7350, USA
aewills@uw.edu

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556