Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 24 of 24 results

Page(s): 1

Yaklichkin, Sergey
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Baylor College of Medicine, One Baylor Plaza N620, Houston, Texas, 77030, USA
General/Lab Phone: 7131815116
Email: sergey.yaklich@gmail.com
Web: yaklichk.blogspot.com/

Yamagishi, Masahiro
Email: yamagishi-m@aist.go.jp

Yamaguchi, Ayako
257 South 1400 East Rm 201, 257 South 1400 East Rm 201, Salt Lake City, UT, 84112-0840, USA
General/Lab Fax: 8015859841, Phone: 8015859841
Email: a.yamaguchi@utah.edu
Web: yamaguchi.biology.utah.edu/

Yamanaka, Hiroaki
Email: hiroaki.yamanaka@kcl.ac.uk

Yamashita, Masakane
Email: myama@sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Web: www.sci.hokudai.ac.jp/~myama/seitai1/Welcome_e.html

Yan, Shan
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, 9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC, 28223, USA
Phone: 704-687-8528
Email: shan.yan@uncc.edu
Web: https://clas-pages.uncc.edu/shan-yan/

Yan, Bo
Email: anabyy@gwumc.edu

Yanai, Itai
Faculty of Biology, Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Emerson Life Sciences Building, Room 4-6, 4th Floor, Haifa, 32000, Israel
General/Lab Fax: +972-4-8225153, Phone: +972-4-8295195
Email: yanai@technion.ac.il
Web: yanailab.technion.ac.il/YanaiLab/Templates/ShowPage.asp?DBID=1&LNGID=1&TMID=137&FID=705

Yang, Jing
Department of Comparative Biosciences, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, VMBSB3411, 2001 S Lincoln Ave, Urbana, IL, 61802, USA
Phone: 217-33-6825
Email: yangj@illinois.edu
Web: illinois.edu/ds/search?skinId=10776&search=yangj&search_type=userid

YANG, YAXUAN
Room 3037, Kraus Building, 830 North Univ. Ave., Ann Arbor, MI, 48109, USA
Phone: 7346475776
Email: yangyax@umich.edu

Yang, Yingcong
11 Jacqueline Ct, Daly City, CA, 94014, USA
Phone: 415-694-0988
Email: johnsonyang138@gmail.com

Yaoita, Yoshio
Division of Embryology, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
Email: yaoita@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Web: amphibian.hiroshima-u.ac.jp/

Yates, George
Email: georgeyates1994@hotmail.co.uk

Yelin, Ronit
Department of Cellular Biochemistry and Human Genetics,, Faculty of Medicine,, Hebrew University,, Jerusalem, 91120, Israel

Yisraeli, Joel K.
Dept. of Anatomy and Embryology, Hebrew University Medical School, POB 12272, Jerusalem, 91120, Israel
Phone: 972 2 758434, Fax: 972 2 757451
Email: yisraeli@yam-suff.cc.huji.ac.il

Yoder, Michael D
Sciences Division,, Brandywine Campus,, The Pennsylvania State University, Media, PA, 19063, USA
Email: mdy103@psu.edu

YOO, Byung-Kuk
Caltech, Chemistry Department, 1200 E. Cali. Blvd, Pasadena, CA, 91125, USA
Email: deckadanse@gmail.com

Yoon, Se-Jin
Department of Genetics, Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA

Yoshizato, Katsutoshi
1-4-3 Asahimachi, Abeno, Osaka, Osaka, 545-8585, Japan
Email: katsutoshi.yoshizato@phoenixbio.co.jp

Yost, H. J.
Huntsman Cancer Institute, University of Utah, 15 North 2030 East, Room 3401B, Salt Lake City, UT, 84112, USA
Phone: 801 585-6110, Fax: 801 585-3501
Email: joseph.yost@genetics.utah.edu
Web: www.hci.utah.edu/group/yost/yostHome.jsp

Yu, Shuangying
Department of Environmental Toxicology, The Institute of Environmental and Human Health, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX, 79416, USA
Email: shuangying.yu@ttu.edu

Yu, Shi
Email: shiyu05@mails.gucas.ac.cn

Yuan, Yong
University of Kentucky, Markey Cancer Center, Rm328', 800 Rose Street, Lexington, KY, 40536, USA
Phone: 606-257-5447
Email: yyuan0@pop.uky.edu

YUSUF, FELIX S.
Email: phelixsunday@yahoo.com

Page(s): 1

Xenbase: The Xenopus Model Organism Knowledgebase.
Version: 4.14.0
Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556