Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 35 of 35 results

Page(s): 1

Zaghloul, Norann A
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology,, George Washington University Medical Center, Washington, DC, USA

Zahn, Natalya
Web: www.natalya.com

Zalc, MD, PhD., Bernard
Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle épinière, UPMC-Paris6, UMR_S 1127;, Inserm U 1127; CNRS UMR 7225, GH Pitié-Salpêtrière, Bâtiment ICM, 75646 Paris cedex, Paris, CS21414, France
Phone: +33 1 57 27 44 71
Email: bernard.zalc@upmc.fr
Web: https://icm-institute.org/en/science-team/?team-keyword=&team-id=3900

Zaragosi, Laure-Emmanuelle
Chargée de Recherche INSERM, Institut de Pharmacologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire (IPMC), 660 Route des Lucioles, Valbonne Sophia-Antipolis, 06560, France
Phone: +33 (0)4 93 95 77 91
Email: zaragosi@ipmc.cnrs.fr
Web: www.ipmc.cnrs.fr/

Zaraisky, Andrey G.
Shemyakin-Ovchinnikov Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Email: azaraisky@yahoo.com
Web: www.ibch.ru/en/structure/groups/lmbe

Zavodnik, Shane A.

Zettergren, Leslie D.
Biology Department, Room B136, Reed College, 3203 SE Woodstock Blvd., Portland, Oregon, 97202-8199, USA
General/Lab Phone: (503) 517-7373, General/Lab Fax: (503) 777-7773
Email: zettergl@reed.edu

Zhang, Siwei S.
Center for Psychiatric Genetics, Room 247, The Research Institute, NorthShore University HealthSystem, 1001 University Place, Evanston, IL, 60201, USA
Phone: 01612751684
Email: szhang@northshore.org

Zhang, Zheng
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
Email: zheng.zhang@cchmc.org
Web: www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/divisions/d/dev-biology/labs/zorn/default/

Zhang, Yan
School of Pharmacy, University of Wisconsin, 777 Highland Ave., Madison, Wisconsin, 53705-2222, USA

Zhang, Zhenbin
University of Notre Dame, University of Notre Dame, University of Notre Dame, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, 46556, USA
Email: zhangzhenbin2010@gmail.com
Web: https://sites.google.com/site/zhenbinzhang9/

Zhang, HongYan
The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh Medical School, The Chancellor's Building 49 Little France Crescent, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
General/Lab Phone: +44 (0) 131 242 6799
Email: hongyan.zhang@ed.ac.uk
Web: https://www.ed.ac.uk/centre-neuroregeneration/cnr-research-groups/hongyan-zhang

Zhang, Chi

Zhang, Qinghong

Zhang, Zhenbin
Email: zzhang9@nd.edu
Web: https://sites.google.com/site/zhenbinzhang9/

Zhang, Ying
Email: yingzhang@des.ecnu.edu.cn

Zhao, Hui
School of Biological Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Email: zhaohui@cuhk.edu.hk
Web: www.sbs.cuhk.edu.hk/TeachingStaffDetails.asp?TE_Name=ZHAO%20Hui

Zhao, Dongjie
407 SHELDEN AVE APT 4, 407 SHELDEN AVE APT 4, HOUGHTON, MI, 49931, USA
Email: dongjiez@mtu.edu

Zhao, Wei-meng

Zhou, Xiaolan
Department of Biological Sciences, University of Calgary, 2500 University Ave. NW, Calgary, AB, T2N1N4, Canada
Phone: 4032105484
Email: xzho@ucalgary.ca

Zhou, Jeff J
University of California Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA

Zhou, Xiang
Email: xiang.zhou2@wsu.edu

Zhu, Kongju
Institute of Biology, Leiden University, Sylvius Laboratory, Sylviusweg 72, Leiden, 2333 BE, The Netherlands
Email: k.zhu.2@biology.leidenuniv.nl

Ziermann, Janine M.
Department of Anatomy, Howard University, College of Medicine, Washington DC, USA
Email: jziermann@yahoo.de
Web: sites.google.com/site/janinemziermann/home

Zilio, Nicola
Email: nicola.zilio@cancer.org.uk

Zimmerman, Lyle
National Institute for Medical Research, London, United Kingdom

Zimmerman, Keith B.
PO Box 400328, Charlottesville, VA, 22903, USA
Email: kbz7ut@virginia.edi

Zimmerman, Tracey
Email: Tracey_Zimmerman@trash2009.com

Zimmerman, Keith B.
Email: kbz7ut@virginia.edu

Zollo, Massimo
CEINGE - Biotecnologie Avanzate s.c. a r.l.,, Via Gaetano Salvatore, 486,, Naples,, 80145, Italy
Email: massimo.zollo@unina.it

Zoltewicz, J S.
Department of Genetics, box 3568, Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC, 27710, USA
Phone: 919 684-2720, Fax: 919-684-2790
Email: susiez@duke.edu

Zon, Leonard I.
300 Longwood Ave, Enders 760, Boston, MA, 2115, USA
Phone: 6173557707
Email: zon@rascal.med.harvard.edu
Web: www.hms.harvard.edu/dms/bbs/fac/zon.html

Zorn, Aaron M.
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, 3333 Burnet Ave, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Email: aaron.zorn@cchmc.org
Web: www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/div/dev-biology/fac-labs/zorn-lab/

Zornik, Erik
Biology Department, Reed College, 3203 SE Woodstock Blvd, Portland, Oregon, .97202, USA
Phone: 503-459-4630
Email: ezornik@reed.edu
Web: https://www.reed.edu/dean_of_faculty/faculty_profiles/profiles/zornik-erik.html

Zuber, Michael E.
505 Irving Ave., Room 4612 NRB, Syracuse, NY, 13210, USA
Fax: (315) 464-7768
Email: zuberm@upstate.edu
Web: www.centervisionresearch.org/

Page(s): 1

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.1


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556