Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 35 of 35 results

Page(s): 1

Zaghloul, Norann A
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology,, George Washington University Medical Center, Washington, DC, USA

Zahn, Natalya
www.natalya.com

Zalc, MD, PhD., Bernard
Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle épinière, UPMC-Paris6, UMR_S 1127;, Inserm U 1127; CNRS UMR 7225, GH Pitié-Salpêtrière, Bâtiment ICM, 75646 Paris cedex, Paris, CS21414, France
Phone: +33 1 57 27 44 71
bernard.zalc@upmc.fr
https://icm-institute.org/en/science-team/?team-keyword=&team-id=3900

Zaragosi, Laure-Emmanuelle
Chargée de Recherche INSERM, Institut de Pharmacologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire (IPMC), 660 Route des Lucioles, Valbonne Sophia-Antipolis, 06560, France
Phone: +33 (0)4 93 95 77 91
zaragosi@ipmc.cnrs.fr
www.ipmc.cnrs.fr/

Zaraisky, Andrey G.
Shemyakin-Ovchinnikov Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
azaraisky@yahoo.com
www.ibch.ru/en/structure/groups/lmbe

Zavodnik, Shane A.

Zettergren, Leslie D.
Biology Department, Room B136, Reed College, 3203 SE Woodstock Blvd., Portland, Oregon, 97202-8199, USA
General/Lab Phone: (503) 517-7373, General/Lab Fax: (503) 777-7773
zettergl@reed.edu

Zhang, Siwei S.
Center for Psychiatric Genetics, Room 247, The Research Institute, NorthShore University HealthSystem, 1001 University Place, Evanston, IL, 60201, USA
Phone: 01612751684
szhang@northshore.org

Zhang, Zheng
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
zheng.zhang@cchmc.org
www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/divisions/d/dev-biology/labs/zorn/default/

Zhang, Yan
School of Pharmacy, University of Wisconsin, 777 Highland Ave., Madison, Wisconsin, 53705-2222, USA

Zhang, Zhenbin
University of Notre Dame, University of Notre Dame, University of Notre Dame, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, 46556, USA
zhangzhenbin2010@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/zhenbinzhang9/

Zhang, HongYan
The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh Medical School, The Chancellor's Building 49 Little France Crescent, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
General/Lab Phone: +44 (0) 131 242 6799
hongyan.zhang@ed.ac.uk
https://www.ed.ac.uk/centre-neuroregeneration/cnr-research-groups/hongyan-zhang

Zhang, Chi

Zhang, Qinghong

Zhang, Zhenbin
zzhang9@nd.edu
https://sites.google.com/site/zhenbinzhang9/

Zhang, Ying
yingzhang@des.ecnu.edu.cn

Zhao, Hui
School of Biological Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
zhaohui@cuhk.edu.hk
www.sbs.cuhk.edu.hk/TeachingStaffDetails.asp?TE_Name=ZHAO%20Hui

Zhao, Dongjie
407 SHELDEN AVE APT 4, 407 SHELDEN AVE APT 4, HOUGHTON, MI, 49931, USA
dongjiez@mtu.edu

Zhao, Wei-meng

Zhou, Xiaolan
Department of Biological Sciences, University of Calgary, 2500 University Ave. NW, Calgary, AB, T2N1N4, Canada
Phone: 4032105484
xzho@ucalgary.ca

Zhou, Jeff J
University of California Irvine, Irvine, CA, USA

Zhou, Xiang
xiang.zhou2@wsu.edu

Zhu, Kongju
Institute of Biology, Leiden University, Sylvius Laboratory, Sylviusweg 72, Leiden, 2333 BE, The Netherlands
k.zhu.2@biology.leidenuniv.nl

Ziermann, Janine M.
Department of Anatomy, Howard University, College of Medicine, Washington DC, USA
jziermann@yahoo.de
sites.google.com/site/janinemziermann/home

Zilio, Nicola
nicola.zilio@cancer.org.uk

Zimmerman, Lyle
National Institute for Medical Research, London, United Kingdom

Zimmerman, Keith B.
PO Box 400328, Charlottesville, VA, 22903, USA
kbz7ut@virginia.edi

Zimmerman, Tracey
Tracey_Zimmerman@trash2009.com

Zimmerman, Keith B.
kbz7ut@virginia.edu

Zollo, Massimo
CEINGE - Biotecnologie Avanzate s.c. a r.l.,, Via Gaetano Salvatore, 486,, Naples,, 80145, Italy
massimo.zollo@unina.it

Zoltewicz, J S.
Department of Genetics, box 3568, Duke University Medical Center, Durham, NC, 27710, USA
Phone: 919 684-2720, Fax: 919-684-2790
susiez@duke.edu

Zon, Leonard I.
300 Longwood Ave, Enders 760, Boston, MA, 2115, USA
Phone: 6173557707
zon@rascal.med.harvard.edu
www.hms.harvard.edu/dms/bbs/fac/zon.html

Zorn, Aaron M.
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, 3333 Burnet Ave, Cincinnati, OH, USA
aaron.zorn@cchmc.org
www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/div/dev-biology/fac-labs/zorn-lab/

Zornik, Erik
Biology Department, Reed College, 3203 SE Woodstock Blvd, Portland, Oregon, .97202, USA
Phone: 503-459-4630
ezornik@reed.edu
https://www.reed.edu/dean_of_faculty/faculty_profiles/profiles/zornik-erik.html

Zuber, Michael E.
505 Irving Ave., Room 4612 NRB, Syracuse, NY, 13210, USA
Fax: (315) 464-7768
zuberm@upstate.edu
www.centervisionresearch.org/

Page(s): 1

Xenbase: The Xenopus laevis and X. tropicalis resource.
Version: 4.12.0


Major funding for Xenbase is provided by grant P41 HD064556