Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.
Contact Us

Contact Us

  • To point out any problems with content, or suggest improvements to Xenbase, please email xenbase@ucalgary.ca.

  • To report software bugs please use the Reporting Bugs format when contacting us at xenbase@ucalgary.ca.

  • Xenbase Staff Contact Information

    Position Person E-Mail
    Cincinnati Children's Hospital Curation Team
    PI: Aaron Zorn Aaron.Zorn@cchmc.org
    Curator: Christina James-Zorn Christina.James_Zorn@cchmc.org
    Curator: Virgilio Ponferrada Virgilio.Ponferrada@cchmc.org
    Curator: Kevin Burns Kevin.Burns@cchmc.org
    Curator: Joshua Fortriede Joshua.Fortriede@cchmc.org
    Curator: Malcolm Fisher Malcolm.Fisher@cchmc.org
    Bioinformatician: Praneet Chaturvedi Fnu.PraneetChaturvedi@cchmc.org
    Assistant Curator: Nadia Bayyari Nadia.Bayyari@cchmc.org
    University of Calgary Software Team
    PI: Peter Vize pvize@ucalgary.ca
    Technical Manager: Kamran Karimi kkarimi@ucalgary.ca
    Database Architect: Troy Pells troy.pells@ucalgary.ca
    Bioinformatician: Vaneet Lotay vaneet.lotay@ucalgary.ca
    Data Miner: Ying Wang ying.wang1@ucalgary.ca
    Software Developer: Dong Zhuo Wang dongzhuo.wang@ucalgary.ca
    Software Developer: Stanley Chu stanley.chu1@ucalgary.ca

    My Xenbase: [ Log-in / Register ]
    version: [4.4.0]

    Major funding for Xenbase is provided by the National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, grant P41 HD064556