Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 91 results

Page(s): 1 2 Next

Callery, Elizabeth M.
Email: emc13@cam.ac.uk

Calvert, Peter D
SUNY Upstate Medical University, Department of Ophthalmology, 3610 NRB, 750 E. Adams St,, Syracuse, NY, 13210, USA
Phone: 315-464-7753
Email: calvertp@upstate.edu

Web: https://www.upstate.edu/cvr/investigators/peter-d-calvert-phd/index.php


Cameron, Jo Ann
Dept of Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Illinois, B107 CLSL, 601 S. Goodwin Avenue, Urbana, IL, 61801, USA
General/Lab Phone: (217) 333-1254, General/Lab Fax: (217) 244-1648, Phone: (217) 333-1254
Email: joanncam@illinois.edu

Web: http://mcb.illinois.edu/faculty/profile/joanncam


Cammarata, Garrett

Campbell, Judith L
Division of Biology and Biological Engineering, Caltech, Pasadena, CA, USA
Email: jcampbel@caltech.edu

Web: https://www.bbe.caltech.edu/content/judith-l-campbell


Campo, Salvatore
Department of Biochemical and Dental Sciences and Morphofunctional Images, School of Medicine, University of Messina, Messina, Italy
Email: salvatore.campo@unime.it

Candia, Albert F.
Blue Bell, PA, 19422, USA
Phone: 415 725-7612, Fax: 415 725-7739
Email: al_candia@yahoo.com

Canning, Claire A.
Institute of Medical Biology, A-STAR, 8A Biomedical Grove, Singapore, 138648, Singapore
Email: claire.canning@imb.a-start.edu.sg

Cao, Ying
Model Animal Research Center, NanjingUniversity, Nanjing, China
Email: caoying@nju.edu.cn

Web: http://www.nicemice.cn/index.php?m=Product&a=show&id=11


Cao, Phi Bang
Nguyen Tat Thanh Street, Hung Vuong University, Phutho, Phutho, +84210, Vietnam
Email: phibang.cao@hvu.edu.vn

Cao, Ying

Cao, Xinmin
Email: mcbcaoxm@imcb.a-star.edu.sg

Carbonetto, Salvatore

Carde, Jose A.
Box 3131, San Sebastian, PR - Puerto Rico, 00685, USA
Phone: 7878902681 ext. 4448
Email: jose.carde1@upr.edu

Carey, Shirley
45-1 Ramsey Road, Shirley, New York, 11967, USA
Email: contact@creative-animodel.com

Web: https://www.creative-animodel.com/


Carmeliet, Peter
Laboratory of Angiogenesis and Neurovascular link, Vesalius Research Center, KU Leuven, 3000, Leuven, Belgium
Phone: +32-16-37.32.04
Email: peter.carmeliet@kuleuven.vib.be

Web: http://www.vrc-lab.be/peter-carmeliet


Carnac, Gilles
Department of Physiology & Medicine, UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTPELLIER, Montpellier, France
Email: gilles.carnac@inserm.fr

Web: http://u1046.edu.umontpellier.fr/localisation-de-lunite-inserm-u1046/annauraire-des-statutaires/carnac-gilles/


Carrasco, Andres E.
Instituto Biologia Celular y Neurociencias" , Laboratorio de Embriologia Molecular, Facultad de Medicina., Univ. de Buenos Aires., Paraguay, 2155 3er piso., Buenos Aires, 1121, Argentina

Carroll, Dana
Harvard Medical School, Center for Health and The Global Environment, Boston, MA, 02215, USA
Phone: 801-581-5977, Fax: 801-581-7959
Email: carroll@medschool.med.utah.edu

Web: http://www.biochem.utah.edu/carroll/


Carroll, Thomas J.
UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, 5323 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX, 75390, USA
Phone: 214-648-2680
Email: Thomas.Carroll@Utsouthwestern.Edu

Web: http://www8.utsouthwestern.edu/findfac/research/0,2357,71127,00.html


Carruthers, Samantha
Morgan Building, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, Wellcome Trust Genome Campus, Hinxton, Cambridge, CB10 1SA, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1223 834244 ext. 8631
Email: snc@sanger.ac.uk

Web: http://www.sanger.ac.uk/Projects/X_tropicalis/tilling/


Carter, Jerry
Email: marketing@creative-biolabs.com

Web: https://www.creative-biolabs.com/


Casey, Elena S.
Georgetown University, Department of Biology, 406 Reiss Science Building, Washington, DC, 20057, USA
Phone: 202 687-0858, Fax: 202 687-5662
Email: emc26@georgetown.edu

Web: http://www9.georgetown.edu/faculty/emc26/


Cassar, Andrew
University of Malta, Msida, Malta
Phone: +3562340 ext. 2172
Email: andrew.cassar@um.edu.mt

Cast, Ashley
Indiana University, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Castel, Iris
Email: iris.castel@student.kuleuven.be

Castillo-Briceno, Patricia
Faculty of Marine Sciences, Uleam University, Via San Mateo, Manta, Manabi, 130214, Ecuador
Email: pat.castillobriceno@gmail.com

Web: https://ebioac.weebly.com/team.html


Castro, Patricio A
Laboratory of Physiology and Pharmacology for Neural Development, LAND, Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile
Email: pacastro@udec.cl

Web: https://cienciasbiologicasudec.cl/academicos/patricio-castro/


Cazalets, Jean-René
Institute of Cognitive and Integrative Neuroscience of Aquitaine Université Bordeaux, Bât. 2A- 3rd floor-Case 22, 146 Léo Saignat street, 33076 Bordeaux cedex, Bordeaux, France
Personal Phone: +33 05 57 57 46 26
Email: mailto:jean-rene.cazalets@u-bordeaux2.fr

Web: https://www.bordeaux-neurocampus.fr/en/staff/jean-rene-cazalets/


Cella, Rachael

Cha, Sang-Wook
Biology Program, School of Natural Sciences, University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MI, USA
Phone: 6605434976
Email: cha@ucmo.edu

Chain, Frederic J.
Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, August-Thienemann-Str. 2, 24306 Plön, Plon, Germany
General/Lab Fax: +49 4522 763-310, Phone: +49 4522 763-232
Email: chain@evolbio.mpg.de

Web: http://www.evolbio.mpg.de/~chain#sthash.yOPBioMi.dpuf


Chalmers, Andrew D.
Department of Biology and Biochemistry, University of Bath, Bath, BANES, BA2 7AY, United Kingdom
Email: A.Chalmers@bath.ac.uk

Web: http://www.bath.ac.uk/bio-sci/contacts/academics/andrew_chalmers/


Chambers, Anne E

Champion, Matthew M.
Email: mchampio@nd.edu

Chan, Techuan
Department of Life Sciences (Biology), Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Chandler, Douglas E.
Email: d.chandler@asu.edu

Chang, Chenbei
University of Alabama, School of Medicine, Dept of Cell, Development and Integrative Biology, THT 926A, 1900 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL, 35294, USA
Phone: 205.934.7667
Email: cchang@uab.edu

Web: http://services.medicine.uab.edu/facultyDirectory/FacultyData.asp?FID=3932


Chanoine, Christophe
Laboratoire de Biologie du Développement, Université René Descartes, Centre Universitaire des Saints-Pères, 45 rue des Saints-Pères, Paris, 75006, France
Phone: 33 10 14286 2153, Fax: 33 10 14286 0402
Email: christophe.chanoine@univ-paris5.fr

Web: https://t3s-1124.biomedicale.parisdescartes.fr/nos-publications-2/christophe-chanoine/


Charlesworth, Amanda
Department of Integrative Biology, University of Colorado, Denver, CO, USA
Email: amanda.charlesworth@ucdenver.edu

Charney, Rebekah
University of California Riverside, Riverside, CA, USA
Email: rcharney@medsch.ucr.edu

Chaturvedi, Praneet
Email: fnu.praneetchaturvedi@cchmc.org

Web: https://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/research/divisions/d/dev-biology/labs/zorn/lab-members


Chen, Yonglong
Shenzhen Key Laboratory of Cell Microenvironment, Department of Biology, South University of Science and Technology of China, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518055, China
General/Lab Fax: 86-20-32015299, Phone: 86-20-32015300
Email: chenyl@sustech.edu.cn

Web: https://bio.sustech.edu.cn/en/?p=263


Chen, Chun-Ting
Email: cchen@salk.edu

Chen, Ye-Guang
Email: ygchen@tsinghua.edu.cn

Chen, Justin
Email: juchen@mit.edu

Web: https://www.justinchen.space/science#science-1


Chernet, Brook
Email: brook.chernet@tufts.edu

Childers, Christine L.
Email: christielchilders@gmail.com

Childers-Dean, Robin
812, Anderson, Warrensburg, MO, 64093, USA
Cell phone: 8165066413
Email: Rlc59440@ucmo.edu

Chiu, William T.
Email: wtychiu@uci.edu

Page(s): 1 2 Next