Click here to close Hello! We notice that you are using Internet Explorer, which is not supported by Xenbase and may cause the site to display incorrectly. We suggest using a current version of Chrome, FireFox, or Safari.

Find People

Name

Results Per Page


Alphabetic Search:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Results 1 - 50 of 115 results

Page(s): 1 2 3 Next

Kabbani, Nadine
Email: nkabbani@gmu.edu

Kakehashi, Ryusuke
Division of Embryology and, Amphibian Research Center, Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
Email: rykakehashi@gmail.com

Kammerer, Robert
Friedrich-Loeffler-Institut, Federal RResearch Institute for Animal Health, Sudufer 10, 17493 Greifswald - Insel Riems, Germany
Phone: +49 38351 7 1600, Fax: +49 38351 7 1643
Email: robert.kammerer@fli.bund.de

Kao, Ken
Terry Fox Cancer Research Laboratories, Faculty of Medicine, Memorial University, St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Email: kkao@mun.ca

Web: https://www.med.mun.ca/Medicine/Faculty/Kao,-Ken.aspx


Karimi, Kamran
Email: kamrankarimi@hotmail.com

Karpinka, Brad
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Phone: 403-220-6652

Karsenti, Eric
Email: http://www.embl.de/research/units/directors_research/karsenti/members/index.php?s_personId=CP-60003211

Web: http://www.embl.de/research/units/directors_research/karsenti/index.html


Kashef, Jubin
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Institute for Photon Science and Synchrotron Radiation, Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1, Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, 76344, Germany
Email: jubin.kashef@kit.edu

Kashiwagi, Akihiko
Hiroshima University, Division of Bioresource Science, Hiroshima, Japan
Email: oakkashi@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Kashiwagi, Keiko

Kato, Yoichi
Florida State University, College of Medicine, Department of Biomedical Sciences, 1115 W. Call Street, Tallahassee, Florida, 32306-4300, USA
General/Lab Fax: 1-850-644-5781, Phone: 1-850-645-1481
Email: yoichi.kato@med.fsu.edu

Web: http://med.fsu.edu/biomed/lab/yoichi.kato.asp


Kato, Takashi
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Email: tkato@waseda.jp

Katzenback, Barbara A.
B2-356, Biology Department, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 3G1, Canada
Email: barb.katzenback@uwaterloo.ca

Web: https://uwaterloo.ca/katzenback-lab/


Kawashima, Seiichi

Kay, Brian K.
Department of Biology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-3280, USA
Email: briankay@email.unc.edu

Kazemi, Navid
Floor 2, Vahdat neighborhood, AL Mohammad st, Chamran highway, Isfahan, 8193736754, Iran
General/Lab Fax: 09912604665, Phone: 09912604665
Email: Navidkazemi2056@gmail.com

Keller, Ray
Dept. of Biology, University of Virginia, 241 Gilmer Hall, Charlottesville, VA, 22904, USA
Phone: (434) 243-2596
Email: rek3k@virginia.edu

Web: http://faculty.virginia.edu/keller-lab/


Keller, Saskia A
Email: saskia.keller@vetsuisse.unibe.ch

Keller, Tylor
Email: support@alfa-chemistry.com

Kelley, Clair
Enders 7, Children's Hospital, 300 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA, 2115, USA
Phone: 617 355 7785, Fax: 617 355 7262
Email: Kelley@rascal.med.harvard.edu

Kelley, Darcy B
Department of Biological Sciences, Columbia University, MC 2432, 913 Fairchild Center, MC 2432, New York, NY, 10027, USA
Phone: 212-854-4939
Email: dbk3@columbia.edu

Web: http://www.columbia.edu/cu/biology/faculty/kelley/


Kelly, Alexander
Email: alexander.kelly@nih.gov

Web: https://irp.nih.gov/pi/alexander-kelly


Kemler, Rolf
Max-Planck-Institute of Immunobiology, Stuebeweg 51, D-79108, Freiburg, Germany

Kennedy, Mark
st. john's, Canada
Email: mwkenned@mun.ca

Kennedy, Allyson

Kenny, Alan P.
Division of Developmental Biology, Cincinnati Childrens, Cincinnati, OH, 45229, USA
General/Lab Fax: 513-636-8131, Phone: 859-657-6626
Email: Alan.Kenny@cchmc.org

Kenyon, Kristy
Email: kenyon@hws.edu

Kessler, Daniel S.
Department of Cell & Developmental Biology, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, Biomedical Research Building 2/3, Room 1110, 421 Curie Blvd, Philadelphia, PA, 19104, USA
Phone: 215 898 1478, Fax: 215 573 7601
Email: kesslerd@mail.med.upenn.edu

Web: http://www.med.upenn.edu/camb/faculty/db/kessler.html


Key, Brian
University of Queensland, Anatomy & Developmental Biology (#81-426), Brisbane, Queensland, 4072, Australia
Email: brian.key@uq.edu.au

Web: https://biomedical-sciences.uq.edu.au/profile/567/brian-key


Kha, Cindy X
Email: cindy.kha@unlv.edu

Khairallah, Stephanie M.
Email: khairallah@lifesci.ucsb.edu

Khakhalin, Arseny
Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY, USA
Phone: 401 863-6016
Email: khakhalin@bard.edu

Web: https://www.bard.edu/faculty/details/?id=3608


Khandelia, Himanshu
MEMPHYS-Center for Biomembrane Physics, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
Email: hkhandel@memphys.sdu.dk

Web: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/hkhandel


Kharaghani, Sahar
LONDON, Ontario, N6H4S1, Canada
Phone: 6479965511
Email: skharagh@uwo.ca

Khochbin, Saadi
Institut Albert Bonniot, Inserm U309, Universite Joseph Fourier, La Tronche Cedex, 38706, France
Phone: 33 76 54 95 83, Fax: 33 76 54 95 95
Email: Saadi.Khochbin@ujf-grenoble.fr

Khokha, Mustafa K
Department of Pediatrics, Yale School of Medicine, P.O. Box 208064, New Haven, CT, 06520, USA
General/Lab Fax: (203) 785-5833, Phone: (203) 785-4651
Email: mustafa.khokha@yale.edu

Web: https://medicine.yale.edu/lab/khokha/research/


Kieserman, Esther K.
Email: ekieserman@gmail.com

Kim, Jaebong
Department of Biochemistry, Institute of Cell Differentiation and Aging, College of Medicine, Hallym University, Chuncheon, Gangwon-Do, 24252, South Korea
Phone: 01182-361-240-1624, Fax: 01182-361-244-8425
Email: jbkim@hallym.ac.kr

Kim, Joshua Y.
800 w. 26th st, Austin, TX, 78705, USA
Email: joshua.kim@mail.utexas.edu

Kim, Hye Young
Center for Vascular Research, Institute for Basic Science, Daejeon, North Korea

Kim, Hyunjoon
Center for RNA Research, Institute for Basic Science, Seoul, South Korea

Kim, Eugene
Email: eugene.kim@ucalgary.ca

Web: http://www.xenbase.org


Kim, Gun-Hwa

Kim, Myung-Jun

Kimelman, David
Department of Biochemistry, Box 357350, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, 98195-7350, USA
Phone: 206 543-5730, Fax: 206 616-8676
Email: kimelman@u.washington.edu

Web: http://depts.washington.edu/kimellab/Home.html


King, Mary Lou
Departments of Cell Biology, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, and Molecular & Cellular Pharmacology, R-124, Gautier Building Rm 517, University of Miami Medical School, 1600 NW 10th Ave, Miami, FL, 33136, USA
Email: mking@miami.edu

King, Michael W.
Indiana University School of Medicine, Center for Regenerative Biology and Medicine, Room 135 HH at I.S.U., Terre Haute, IN, 47809, USA
Phone: (305)243-5643, Fax: (305)243-5837
Email: miking@iupui.edu

Web: http://terrehaute.medicine.iu.edu/people-directory/faculty/michael-w-king/


King, Jay D.
Rare Species Conservatory Foundation,, St. Louis, MO, 63110, USA
Email: leptofallax@yahoo.com

King, Brian F.

Kintner, Chris
Phone: : +44 (0)20 7848 6461
Email: kintner@salk.edu

Web: http://biology.ucsd.edu/faculty/kintner.html


Page(s): 1 2 3 Next